top 10 free video compressors to compress your video easily 

 

如果您曾经是视频博主,那么尝试弄清楚如何在线使用视频会感到很烦。在社交媒体网站(例如YouTube或Facebook)上上传高质量的视频内容成为一项艰巨的任务。这正是使用视频压缩器非常方便的地方,它使您可以压缩视频,然后在不同的站点之间共享它们。 人们会尝试压缩YouTube视频转MP3 减少存储空间。

 

前5名视频压缩器免费在线

 

在线视频压缩器可以提高和提高移动视频压缩的程度,几乎可以满足您的所有需求。它们非常方便您让您决定如何压缩视频文件以供社会消费。 

 

1. MP4Compress

 

MP4Compress是免费在线视频压缩器中最受欢迎的工具之一,已被全球的博客广泛使用。在线视频压缩器可以压缩您的视频而不会降低质量。安全的https连接性使其成为满足您需求的可靠且安全的在线工具之一,从而提高了视频压缩的性能。 

 

MP4compress

 

特征

 

  • 简单易用的界面 
  • 文件压缩是自动处理的
  • 下载压缩文件后,所有文件都将被删除 
  • 可以在任何平台上使用的移动工具 

 

如果要压缩较大的文件,则文件大小限制为500 MB可能是个问题。您可以使用该工具单独压缩MP4文件。 

 

2. PS2PDF

 

不要混淆这个名字!虽然它提供了几种转换PDF文件的选项,但它确实还提供了其他工具来满足您的视频压缩需求。该工具可以将文件大小减少约35%。当然,您可以根据自己的喜好选择手动配置转换,以压缩视频文件。它可能是轻松压缩MP4文件的最佳解决方案。

 

ps2pdf  online video compressor

 

特征

 

  • 您可以从本地驱动器甚至是Google云端硬盘之类的云存储中上传文件 
  • 它可以使用H.265编解码器压缩视频
  • 有两种方法可以更快和更慢地压缩视频。 
  • 拖放选项可免费上传您的视频文件和在线压缩视频。 

 

3. YouCompress

 

可免费使用的视频压缩器在线免费可将您的视频压缩为多种格式。视频压缩器支持多种视频格式,包括MP4,MOV,MP3以及其他图像格式,例如JPEG,JPG,PNG和GIF。有关如何压缩视频文件的查询的最佳答案。 

Youcompress

 

特征

 

  • 这是转换视频文件的绝佳选择之一 
  • 免费的在线视频压缩器可以压缩无限数量的文件。 
  • 它应该是您的多合一文件压缩工具
  • 需要零配置 

 

4. CloudPresso 

 

CloudPresso是减少专用尺寸的绝佳选择之一,并且对于压缩视频文件而言应该是极好的选择。它为您提供了直观,简单的视频压缩器选项。您可以使用免费的在线视频压缩工具,将视频的质量损失降至最低。如果要检查有关如何压缩视频文件的正确选项。 

 

cloud compress

 

特征: 

  • 它可以将文件缩小到原始大小的80% 
  • 256位SSL加密应进一步使其成为安全选项 
  • 视频和图像的高级压缩 
  • 批量转换选项 
  • 文件大小最多支持1 GB 

 

5. Clideo

 

多个视频工具捆绑在一起-应该可以描述Clideo。一个完善的在线视频压缩工具,它使您可以从本地驱动器甚至从其他来源(例如Dropbox和Google云端硬盘)中选择文件。它甚至可以从URL提取文件以压缩视频文件。 

 

clideo

 

特征

 

  • 您可以先下载压缩文件,然后再下载。 
  • 多种视频编辑选项包括合并,调整大小,旋转和制作视频。 
  • 虽然它具有文件大小限制,但是您可以一个一个地上传文件并进行转换 
  • 您可以将文件直接发送到Google云端硬盘或Dropbox 

 

适用于Windows和Mac的5大免费视频压缩器

 

与在线解决方案相比,视频压缩器的软件解决方案可为您提供增强的性能。更好地控制输出文件,这使它成为您在希望如何压缩视频时想要使用的深思熟虑的选项之一。 

 

1.手刹 

 

对于视频压缩和其他视频管理要求中的几乎每一项需求,Handbrake一直是最受欢迎的选择。如果您正在为开源视频压缩中的所有需求找到正确的选项,那么Handbrake是Mac,Linux和Windows的首选。

 

Handbrake

 

特征

 

  • 大量的内置预设可以满足您对几种设备几乎所有的需求。 
  • 平台上提供的压缩选项是视频转换工具的一部分
  • 支持批量转换 
  • 输出文件仅在MP4和MKV中可用。 

 

2.格式化Factory 

 

Format Factory是满足所有视频压缩要求的最终工具。具有零质量损失的更快的视频压缩是最受青睐的因素之一。您甚至可以选择整个文件夹,然后将视频文件转换为转换视频文件。压缩视频大小是最好的选择。 

 

Format factory

 

特征 

 

  • 终极视频转换效率 
  • 选项可编辑多个视频参数,例如视频编码,宽高比,音频属性,比特率和FPS
  • 它还可以帮助您转换和压缩图像和音频文件 
  • 简单易用的界面使其成为新手的绝佳选择 

 

3. Freemake Video Converter 

 

视频转换器工具Freemake还可以兼作视频压缩的绝佳选择。由于可以将文件压缩为DivX,WMV,AVI,MKV和ROM等多种格式,因此它应该是完美的视频压缩工具之一。 

 

freemake

 

特征:

 

  • 仅在Windows上可用,它被认为是Windows 10最好的视频压缩器之一。
  • 支持500多种不同的视频格式 
  • 支持批量转换 
  • 您甚至可以将视频文件压缩为4K和全高清格式。 

 

4.任何视频转换器 

 

与几乎所有版本的Windows兼容,Any Video Converter是Windows视频压缩器中满足您需求的绝佳选择。您可以使用该工具转换从YouTube,Facebook和其他服务下载的视频。任何视频转换器都是满足您所有视频压缩需求的最佳视频压缩器。 

 

Any video converter

 

特征

 

  • 减小视频尺寸时保留视频的高质量 
  • 您可以为视频选择设备特定的预设
  • 带有编辑工具,例如修剪,添加字幕和旋转视频
  • 直观的界面 

 

5. Avidemux

 

就像Handbrake一样,Avidemux也是满足您最佳视频压缩器需求的另一个完美选择。该工具支持多种格式和平台,例如DVD,MP4,MOV,PCM,RAW,DV和AVI。 

 

Avidemuz

 

特征

 

  • 进阶功能,例如位元率直方图和最佳化计算器
  • 多种框架工具可供选择
  • 改进了字幕支持,可以更好地准备视频
  • 适用于Linux,BSD,Mac OS X和Microsoft Windows的开源解决方案

 

如何在不损失质量的情况下压缩MP4文件?

 

尽管此处提供的在线和免费软件解决方案可提高视频压缩效率,为您提供更高的性能,但它们确实受到一些限制。如果您想在视频压缩和转换需求中寻求更高的质量,那么DVDFab Video Converter可以非常方便地提供出色的功能。

 

DVDFab Video Converter是功能齐全且功能强大的视频转换器,可让您在任何喜欢的主流视频格式之间转换视频文件。除了视频转换外,它还为您压缩视频文件提供了完美的选择。 

 

使其成为值得选择的一些功能包括 

  • 多种音频和视频格式支持: 它可以读取几乎所有的音频视频格式,包括从Internet下载的格式,采集卡和便携式摄像机。支持多种选项压缩音频和视频格式,这使其成为一个不错的选择。

 

  • 元数据提取: 该软件可以从电视节目和其他内容中提取元数据,并将其应用于最终视频。这可以帮助您的工具(例如DVDFab Player 6和电影服务器)轻松组织文件。  

 

  • 完全控制您的输出视频: 您可以复制整个视频或选择其中的一部分。可用于定制输出音频和字幕流的选项可能是一个不错的选择。专业人士的完美定制需求使其成为一个不错的选择。

 

它还带有非线性编辑器,可满足您在压缩前编辑视频的需求。

 

如何使用DVDFab Video Converter压缩视频而不损失质量?

 

您可以按照以下步骤压缩视频而不损失质量:

 

步骤1: 安装并启动DVDFab Video Converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter是DVDFab Suite的一部分。假设您已下载DVDFab Suite,请启动它并选择顶部的“转换器”选项卡。 

 

DVDFab Video Converter

 

步骤2: 添加文件 

 

您可以通过多种方式添加要压缩的文件。手动添加它们,或使用拖放功能。您甚至可以加载包含视频文件的光盘。 

 

dvdfab video converter

 

步骤3: 进行压缩设置

 

添加文件后,单击高级设置和编辑器图标进行必要的更改。首先进行高级设置,然后根据自己的喜好编辑文件。

 

dvdfab video converter advanced settings

 

另外,如果您想在线编辑视频,则可以查看以下帖子: 10种流行的免费视频编辑方法[在线,应用和软件]

 

步骤4: 选择输出文件夹并压缩文件 

 

选择将文件保存在适当文件夹中的选项,然后通过单击“开始”开始压缩文件。 

 

dvdfab video converter

 

您的视频现在将开始转换和压缩。完成后,它将保存在您选择的输出文件夹中。 

 

关于视频压缩器的一些常见问题解答

 

1.如何免费在线将mp4视频压缩到较小尺寸?

 

压缩视频并不是一件难事。您可以利用各种视频压缩器软件选项,也可以选择最好的可用工具免费在线压缩视频。不仅是MP4,这些在线视频压缩器工具或软件选项还可以帮助您轻松查询如何压缩MOV文件。 

 

在线视频压缩器选项需要您将源文件拖到在线工具中,其余任务由软件处理,而无需您的任何干预。在线视频压缩软件甚至可以帮助您压缩MP4文件而不会降低质量。 

 

2.如何压缩MOV文件?

 

大多数在线视频压缩器选项和视频压缩器软件工具都具有高级功能,可让您压缩视频大小而不会降低质量。但是,在处理几种格式时,它们中的大多数功能可能有限。 

 

MOV是Apple开发的一种格式,没有很多工具和软件工具不提供对该格式的支持。如果您正在寻找有关如何压缩MOV文件的信息,则DVDFab Video Converter可能是一个不错的选择。

 

3.最好的免费视频压缩器是什么?

 

您会发现各种各样的工具,可以帮助免费在线压缩视频。在相当长的一段时间内,手刹和Freemake一直是不错的选择,并且为自己创造了一个利基市场。 

 

但是,免费工具可能有一些局限性,可能无法满足您在成熟的视频压缩器中的需求。它们可能会限制您可以上传的视频的最大大小。可能无法保证无损压缩质量。 

 

在那里,像DVDFab Video Converter这样的付费软件可以非常方便地压缩MP4文件,而不会降低质量。它确实为您提供了额外的优势,例如批处理压缩,可以压缩的视频大小不受限制以及有效的无损压缩是在DVDFab Video Converter上证明是有效的几种选择,DVDFab Video Converter是一种高效的视频压缩器,可用于Windows和其他平台。 

 

结论

 

如果您经常在电子邮件或社交媒体网站上共享视频,则视频压缩工具将是使其成为压缩视频大小的主要选择之一。视频压缩减小了视频文件的大小,因此现在可以跨不同的共享服务或通过电子邮件共享它。

MP4文件在您的设备上占用大量空间。如果要节省设备空间,则使用正确的视频压缩软件集可以是确保更好的输出视频质量的绝佳选择。

top 10 free video compressors to compress your video easily 

 

If you have been a video blogger, you will find it quite annoying trying to figure out how to use the videos for online use. Uploading a high-quality video content on social media sites such as YouTube or Facebook becomes a tough task. That is precisely where using video compressors comes quite handy in letting you compress the videos and then share them across different sites.  And people would try to compress YouTube video to MP3 for less storage.

 

Top 5 Video compressors Free online

 

Online video compressors can be an excellent choice for almost all your needs in an enhanced and improved degree of compressing your videos on the move. They come much handy in letting you decide how to compress a video file for social consumption. 

 

1. MP4Compress

 

MP4Compress is one of the popular tools among video compressor free online and has been widely used by bloggers around the globe. The online video compressor can compress your videos without losing the quality. The secure https connectivity makes it one of the reliable and secure online tools for your needs in an improved performance in how to compress a video. 

 

MP4compress

 

Features

 

  • A simple to follow interface 
  • The file compression is handled automatically
  • All your files are deleted once you have downloaded your compressed files 
  • On the move tool that can be used on any platform 

 

The file size limitation of 500 MB may be an issue if you want to compress larger files. You can compress MP4 file alone with the tool. 

 

2. PS2PDF

 

Don’t get confused by the name! While it offers you several options to convert your PDF files, it does come with additional tools for your video compression needs as well. The tool can reduce the size of the file by around 35 percent. Of course, you have the option to manually configure the conversion as per your preferences to compress video file. It can be the best solution to compress MP4 file with ease.

 

ps2pdf  online video compressor

 

Features

 

  • You can upload your files from your local drives or even from cloud storages such as Google Drive 
  • It can compress your videos using the H.265 codec
  • Two options to compress your videos viz faster and slower. 
  • Drag and drop option to upload your video files and compress video online free. 

 

3. YouCompress

 

Free to use video compressor free online can compress your videos in several formats. The video compressor supports multiple video formats that include MP4, MOV, MP3 and also other image formats such as JPEG, JPG, PNG, and GIF. The best answer to your queries in how to compress video files. 

Youcompress

 

Features

 

  • It is one of the excellent options to convert your video files 
  • The video compressor free online can compress an unlimited number of files. 
  • It should be your all in one file compression tool
  • Zero configuration required 

 

4. CloudPresso 

 

CloudPresso is one of the excellent options for dedicated size reductions and should be excellent to compress video file. It offers you an intuitive and simple video compressor option. You can expect least quality loss for your videos with the free online video compressor tool. If you are checking out the right options on how to compress video files. 

 

cloud compress

 

Features: 

  • It can shrink your files to up to 80 percent of the original size 
  • The 256 bit SSL encryption should further make it a secure option 
  • Advanced compression for videos and images 
  • Batch conversion option 
  • File sizes to up to 1 GB supported 

 

5. Clideo

 

Multiple video tools bundled into one – that should be what would describe Clideo. A full-fledged online video compression tool, it lets you pick your files from your local drive or even from other sources such as Dropbox and Google Drive. It can even fetch your files from the URLs to compress video file. 

 

clideo

 

Features

 

  • You can edit your compressed file before downloading it. 
  • Multiple video editing options include merging, resizing, rotating, and making videos. 
  • While it comes with a file size limitation, you can upload files one by one and convert them 
  • You can get your files sent directly to Google Drive or Dropbox 

 

Top 5 Free Video Compressors for Windows and Mac

 

Software solutions for Video Compressors provide you an enhanced performance when compared to the online solutions. Better control over your output file further makes it one of the thoughtful options you want to go with when looking forward to how to compress a video. 

 

1. Handbrake 

 

Handbrake has always been a hot favourite for practically every one of your needs in video compression and other video management requirements. If you are checking out the right options for all your needs in open-source video compression, Handbrake is a prime choice for Mac, Linux and Windows.

 

Handbrake

 

Features

 

  • Huge number of built-in pre-sets for almost all your needs with respect to several devices. 
  • The compression option offered on the platform is part of the video conversion tool
  • Batch conversion supported 
  • Output files available only in MP4 and MKV. 

 

2. Format Factory 

 

Format Factory is your ultimate tool for all your video compression requirements. The faster video compression with zero quality loss is one of the strongest factors in its favour. You can even select an entire folder and get your video files converted to convert video file. It should be your best bet to compress video size. 

 

Format factory

 

Features 

 

  • Ultimate video conversion efficiency 
  • Options edit several video parameters such as video encoding, aspect ratio, audio attributes, bitrate, and FPS
  • It can also help you convert and compress images and audio files 
  • Simple to use interface makes it a great option for newbies 

 

3. Freemake Video Converter 

 

A video converter tool, Freemake can also double up as an excellent option for video compression. It should be one of the perfect video compression tools, thanks to the ability to compress your files in a huge number of formats that include DivX, WMV, AVI, MKV, and ROM. 

 

freemake

 

Features:

 

  • Available only on Windows, it has been treated to be one of the best video compressors for Windows 10. 
  • Support for more than 500 different video formats 
  • Support for batch conversion 
  • You can even compress the video files in 4K and full HD format. 

 

4. Any Video Converter 

 

Compatible with almost all versions of Windows, Any Video Converter is an excellent option for your needs in a video compressor for Windows. You can make use of the tool to convert the videos downloaded from YouTube, Facebook and other services. Any Video Converter is your best video compressor for all your video compression needs. 

 

Any video converter

 

Features

 

  • Retains the high quality of the video when reducing the size of the video 
  • You can pick device-specific pre-sets for your videos
  • Comes with editing tools such as trimming, adding subtitles and rotating your videos
  • A straightforward interface 

 

5. Avidemux

 

Just like Handbrake, Avidemux is yet another perfect option for your needs in the best video compressor. The tool offers support for a wide range of formats and platforms such as DVD, MP4, MOV, PCM, RAW, DV, and AVI. 

 

Avidemuz

 

Features

 

  • Advanced features such as bitrate histogram and optimisation calculator
  • Plenty of frame tools to choose from
  • Improved subtitle support for better video preparation
  • Open-source solution available for Linux, BSD, Mac OS X and Microsoft Windows

 

How to Compress MP4 file Without Losing Quality?

 

While the online and free software solutions featured here for an improved video compression efficiency offer you a greater degree of performance, they do suffer from a few limitations. If you are looking for improved quality in your video compression and conversion needs, DVDFab Video Converter comes quite handy in providing wonderful features.

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a full-featured and powerful video converter that lets you convert your video files between any of your favourite mainstream video formats. In addition to the video conversion, it also offers you perfect option to compress video file. 

 

Some of the features that make it a worthy option include 

  • Multiple audio and video format support: It can read almost all audio video formats that include the ones downloaded from the internet, capture cards and camcorders. Support for compressing audio and video formats across a wide range of options further makes it a great choice.

 

  • Metadata extraction: The software can extract the metadata from your TV shows and other content, and applies them to the final video. This can help let your tools such as DVDFab Player 6 and Movie servers to organise your files easily.  

 

  • Full control over your output video: You can copy an entire video or choose a part of it. The options available to customise the output audio and subtitle stream can be a great option. A perfect customization needs for professionals to make it a great choice.

 

It also comes with a non-linear editor for your needs in editing your videos before compression.

 

How to compress video without losing quality using DVDFab Video Converter?

 

Here are the steps you can use to compress video without losing quality:

 

Step 1: Install and launch DVDFab Video Converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a part of DVDFab Suite. Assuming you have downloaded DVDFab Suite, launch it and pick the Converter tab at the top. 

 

DVDFab Video Converter

 

Step 2: Add your files 

 

You can add the files you want to compress in several ways. Add them manually, or use the drag and drop functionality. You can even load the disc containing the video files. 

 

dvdfab video converter

 

Step 3: Make compression settings

 

Once the file has been added, click on the advanced settings and editor icon to make the necessary changes. Make the Advanced Settings first and then edit your file as per your preferences.

 

dvdfab video converter advanced settings

 

Also, if you would like to edit video online, you can check out this post: 10 Popular Free Video Editing Methods [Online, App & Software].

 

Step 4: Choose the output folder and compress your file 

 

Pick your options for saving the files in an appropriate folder and begin compressing your files by clicking on Start. 

 

dvdfab video converter

 

Your video will now begin converting and compressing. Once done, it will be saved in the output folder you have chosen. 

 

A Few FAQs about Video Compressors

 

1. How to compress mp4 video to a smaller size online free?

 

Compressing a video need not be a tough task. You can utilise a wide range of video compressor software options or pick the best available tools to compress video online free. Not only MP4, these online video compressor tools or software options can prove handy in your queries in how to compress a MOV file. 

 

Online video compressor options need you to drag your source files into the online tool, and rest of the task is handled by the software without any intervention from your end. Online video compressor software can even help you compress MP4 file without losing quality. 

 

2. How to compress a MOV file?

 

Most of the online video compressor options and video compressor software tools come with advanced features that let you compress video size without losing quality. However, most of them may have limited functionality when it comes to handling a few formats. 

 

MOV is a format developed by Apple, and not many tools and software tools do not offer support for the format. DVDFab Video Converter may be a good option if you are looking for information on how to compress a MOV file. 

 

3. What is the best free video compressor?

 

You would find a wide range of tools that can be helpful to compress video online free. Handbrake and Freemake have been a great option for a considerably long period and have carved a niche for themselves. 

 

However, free tools can have a few limitations and may not be suitable for your needs in full-fledged video compressors. They may limit the maximum size of the video you can upload. The lossless quality of compression may not be an assured option. 

 

That is where a paid software like DVDFab Video Converter can come quite handy to compress MP4 file without losing quality. It does offer you added advantages like batch compression, no limit on the size of the videos that can be compressed and an effective compression with lossless quality can be a few options that prove to be effective on DVDFab Video Converter which is an efficient video compressor for Windows and other platforms. 

 

Conclusion

 

If you have been sharing your videos frequently on emails or social media sites, video compression tools would be what would make it one of the prime options to compress video size. The video compression reduces the size of the video file, and thus it can now be shared across different sharing services or through emails.

MP4 files take a lot of space on your device. If you want to save space on devices, using the right set of video compressor software can be a great option to ensure a better quality of output video.