top-10-free-video-editing-methods 

 

好吧,有许多免费编辑视频的方法。您只需要选择一个平台,然后使用正确的工具即可。有些人使用移动应用程序来编辑视频以进行视频记录,而其他许多专业人员则使用PC软件应用程序,同样有些人更喜欢基于Web的视频编辑器。您可以决定不将软件或应用程序下载到设备(移动设备或PC)上,因此可以使用在线视频编辑器。

 

但是,随着视频编辑成为不同人的“高要求”服务,显然,您应该熟悉这些流行的免费视频编辑方法。本文将带您浏览各种适用于YouTube的免费视频编辑软件应用程序,以及可用于免费专业编辑视频的其他可能的应用程序和工具。

 

 

1.方法一:使用基于Web的在线视频编辑器

 

基于网络的视频编辑应用程序(也称为在线视频编辑器应用程序)仅指可通过互联网访问的应用程序。此类应用通常不可下载;您需要有效的Internet连接和Web浏览器才能使用它们。而且,它们实际上是跨平台的,因为可以使用Web浏览器和活动的Internet连接在任何设备或平台上对其进行访问。通常,您必须注册才能使用免费的在线视频编辑器-通常提供不同的注册选项。基于Web的一些不错的免费视频编辑软件应用程序包括:

 

基于网络的在线视频编辑器:

  • Magisto在线视频编辑器
  • WeVideo
  • 影片内

 

1. Magisto – [访问网站]

 

free-online-video-editor

 

Magisto的在线视频编辑器非常直观,具有非常基本的视频编辑功能。实际上,它并没有附带用于裁剪,剪切或翻转视频的工具;但是,它允许您向任何视频添加预设模板和背景音乐。

 

2. WeVideo – [访问网站]

 

WeVideo是一个全面的在线视频编辑器;它几乎配备了专业视频编辑器所需的所有工具。您可以将多个视频添加到编辑界面,也可以导入自定义音频文件。使用基于Web的WeVideo在线编辑器,您可以向视频添加自定义背景,过渡样式,文本等。该平台是PC和Mac可用的专业视频编辑软件应用程序的理想替代品。

 

free-online-video-editor-wevideo

 

但是,如果您使用免费帐户,WeVideo上最有趣的功能将无法使用/激活。但是您可以使用免费帐户编辑和导出视频。

此外,您可以从云存储(例如Google云端硬盘,Box和其他几个)中导入视频。此外,该平台还支持高质量视频和流行格式,例如MKV,MOV,MP4和AVI。

 

3.视频内嵌– [访问网站]

 

inVideo令人惊讶地为免费帐户用户提供了一些高级视频编辑功能。该平台使您可以为视频选择方便的方向。它为您提供了一个选项,可以在上传长视频之前对其进行修剪或继续进行完整的视频上传。对于某些视频发烧友,此初始修整功能非常方便。可以一次添加多个视频文件,创建自定义场景,添加徽标以及做更多的事情。不过,免费计划中您可以扩展的功能是有限的。

 

free-online-video-editor-invideo

 

该平台继续提供许多内置工具,用于将视频的不同元素包括在内。此外,它对多种格式以及高分辨率视频的支持使其成为最好的免费在线视频编辑软件之一。如果您发现该工具令人印象深刻且值得一试,则可以进行升级以激活其所有功能,然后转向专业视频编辑器。

 

2.方法二:在Windows或Mac上使用视频编辑软件

 

这些视频编辑软件应用程序可用于macOS计算机和Windows计算机。与免费的在线视频编辑器相比,它们非常先进,并且似乎提供了更方便的功能。选择视频编辑软件的实际好处之一是,因为大多数视频编辑软件通常都附带有其他重要工具。这些软件应用程序中的大多数都支持视频编辑和转换。更重要的是,它们可以免费使用,直观且用途广泛。

 

 

适用于Windows和Mac的视频编辑软件:

  • DVDFab视频转换器
  • 截击
  • iMovie(仅适用于Mac)
  • 轻工

 

当您使用这种视频编辑方法时–流程总是相似的;您将视频编辑软件下载到计算机上,启动应用程序,上传视频或将文件拖到界面上,开始编辑,实时监控过程等。实际上,对于专业视频编辑器,使用软件应用程序是编辑视频的最佳方法,这要归功于您将获得的众多功能和便捷的附件。适用于Windows和/或Mac的一些不错的视频编辑软件应用程序包括:

 

 

1. DVDFab Video Converter – [安装]

 

当您看到/听到该名称时,该名称可能会传达其他含义;但是,DVDFab Video Converter软件恰好是您当前可以使用的最好的视频软件应用程序之一。虽然它主要是视频转换工具,但它还可以兼用作视频编辑器-具有内置的视频编辑界面,其中包含编辑视频所需的所有工具。但是,此“视频编辑”工具是应用程序内扩展程序包。因此,必须将其下载。

 

free-video-editing-software-dvdfab

 

作为一种多功能视频软件,DVDFab Video Converter具有多种功能,支持无法克服的输出/输入格式,并采用专利切割技术进行设计,可以以10倍的速度升级视频并处理甚至4k视频。

 

此外,DVDFab Video Converter上内置的非线性视频编辑器使您可以执行以下操作:

 

  • 添加引人入胜的视频介绍

  • 添加带有结帐信用/广播和剧组的演出

  • 设置自定义背景音乐

  • 导入字幕并添加特殊效果。

  • 裁剪,修剪/修剪视频

 

并且做更多。

 

但是,此软件的完全免费版本在某些方面受到限制,并且不支持4k视频。不过,它有一个免费的试用版,可让您试用其高级功能并决定是否应升级您的计划。 DVDFab Video Converter是适用于Windows和Mac的最佳免费视频编辑软件之一。

 

2. ShotCut – [安装]

 

 

ShotCut严格来说是一个视频编辑器–它是开源,免费和跨平台的。视频编辑界面非常复杂,但直观,包含了出色视频编辑所需的所有必要工具。不同的评论者暗示ShotCut是业余爱好者最好的免费视频编辑器。但是,该应用程序适合需要优质免费视频编辑软件的每个人。它对不同平台的支持是一项令人印象深刻的壮举,它对数百种音频和视频格式以及编解码器的支持翻了一番。您只需将视频拖到界面并立即开始编辑即可。

 

free-video-editing-software-shortcut

 

此外,Shotcut还可以使用键盘快捷键进行操作。您只需要了解它们。使用J,K和L,您可以控制播放速度和方向。反复点按J或L将触发更快的播放。还有其他可学习的快捷方式,这使ShotCut成为适用于所有操作系统的易于使用的免费视频编辑器。没有隐藏的付款或计划-该视频编辑器完全免费供您使用。

 

3. LightWorks – [安装]

 

当寻找最佳的免费视频编辑软件时,Lightworks可能是您应该考虑的最佳顶级软件之一。这是一款轻量级的视频编辑器软件,具有许多功能。简单直观的界面使其成为所有级别的视频编辑器的出色实用程序。更重要的是,Lightworks被电影史上的一些顶级电影所使用,包括《华尔街之狼》,《洛杉矶机密》,《低俗小说》,《热力》等等。

 

free-video-editing-software-lightwork

如果您需要编辑社交媒体或YouTube的视频,则可以使用此应用程序实现目的。 Lightworks支持4K视频,可以免费下载。得益于GPU加速技术,对多种格式和编解码器的支持,多种内置视频编辑工具以及许多其他功能,Lightworks只是一个功能齐全的视频编辑器,您不应忽略。

 

4. iMovie – [安装]

 

iMovie只是用于Apple计算机和移动设备的视频编辑器软件和应用程序。该应用程序可用于MacBook,iPhone和iPad。这是一个直观的视频编辑器应用程序,可让您在Apple设备上编辑视频。有趣的是,iMovie具有很多功能,可满足其需求,并且在处理视频或应用效果方面非常快。此应用程序的最新版本使您可以无缝处理4k视频,并且实际上可以从各种来源(包括摄像机)导入视频。

 

free-video-editing-software-imovie

您还可以实时应用自定义效果,其中包括大量的效果,预设主题,音频等。使用iMovie完成编辑后,您可以直接将生成的视频导出到YouTube,Facebook或其他受支持的平台。此外,此应用程序中包含内置音频编辑器,因此它是专业视频编辑器的综合软件/应用程序。业余视频编辑人员可能不会在iMovie的界面周围发现它很容易。

 

3.方法三:使用适用于iOS或Android的视频编辑器应用

 

这种方法是编辑视频的一种流行的免费方法。但是,您可能无法使用移动应用编辑大型视频。但是,对于短片营销视频,广告视频,社交媒体视频,vlog视频以及其他目的,使用这些入围移动应用程序之一可以帮助您。通常,这些视频编辑器应用程序可以免费下载和使用-但是某些视频编辑器工具/功能支持应用程序内购买。

 

另外,请务必注意,大多数视频编辑器应用程序无法在所有智能手机上运行;这可能是由于最低要求。为了获得最佳的视频编辑器应用程序,您需要一部至少具有2GB RAM,3GB可用存储空间,并在更新版本的Android或Apple操作系统上运行的智能手机。一些优秀的手机视频编辑器应用程序包括:

 

适用于iOS和Android的视频编辑器应用程序:

  • 康师傅
  • 浪潮
  • 速成

 

1. KineMaster –的iOS安卓系统

 

如果您在导出视频时对带有Kinemaster品牌水印的视频感到满意,则可以终身免费使用此应用。您可以在此应用程序中找到很多视频编辑功能,它是移动应用程序商店中排名最高的视频编辑器应用程序之一。 KineMaster具有独特的界面,可简化移动视频编辑过程并支持高质量视频。

 

video-editing-apps

 

您可以在KineMaster上执行许多视频编辑操作,包括自定义视频层,向视频添加贴纸,文本,图像,效果等元素,颜色调整等等。此外,完成视频编辑后,您可以将视频直接导出到YouTube,Facebook,Instagram等平台。 Kinemaster支持4K视频导出;它显然是移动设备上最好的视频编辑器应用程序之一。

 

2.  InShot –的iOS安卓系统

 

inShot在Android Playstore上拥有超过600万用户评分,并且仍然保持4.8星级的评分。它是您可以信赖的最好的应用程序之一,可以在手机上无缝地编辑视频。该应用程序可用于iOS和Android设备,并且其中包含许多可能会让您赞叹不已的功能。您可以使用InShot应用程序对视频进行很多调整-包括旋转和翻转,裁剪,修剪,速度控制等等。此外,InShot还可以用作移动设备的时尚视频转换器应用程序。您可以将其称为功能齐全的移动应用,以进行视频编辑和转换。

 

free-video-eidting-apps-inshot

 

实际上,并非InShot的所有功能都是免费提供的-您必须付费才能使用其中的一些功能。另外,请务必注意,该移动应用支持广告,因此您应该期望在编辑视频时看到它们。

 

3.快速–的iOS安卓系统

 

Quik由GoPro提供;它是一款令人印象深刻的移动应用程序,可帮助您免费创建和编辑视频。 Quik上可用的功能很多-甚至可以将此应用程序与YouTube上最好的免费视频编辑软件进行比较。此应用程序支持许多自定义工具,预设和元素。此应用程序令人印象深刻的功能之一是它能够处理和导出高清1080p或720p视频。通过该应用程序,您可以直接在其他社交媒体上甚至在电子邮件地址上共享视频。

 

free-video-editing-app-quick

GoPro Plus订户有责任享受此移动应用程序的更多优质优惠。但是,它是用于移动设备的完美的免费视频编辑器应用程序。

 

瞧!这是我们在2020年选择的十大视频编辑方法,找到您喜欢的视频编辑方法,然后使用台式机软件甚至您的手机免费进行在线尝试!

 

对于其他有趣的视频相关主题,您可能会喜欢这样:6种免费方法 将YouTube视频转换为MP3。

top-10-free-video-editing-methods 

 

Well, there are so many ways to edit videos for free; you just have to choose a platform and go on with the right tool. Some people use mobile apps to edit videos for vlogging purposes, many other professionals make use of PC software applications, and there are equally others who prefer web-based video editors. You could decide not to download a software or app to your device (mobile or PC) – thus, using an online video editor.

 

However, with video edit becoming a “high-demand” service by different people, apparently, you should get acquainted with these popular free video editing methods. This article will take you through the various free video editing software app for YouTube, as well as other possible apps and tools you can use to edit videos professionally, yet for free.

 

 

1. Method One: Using web-based online video editors

 

A web-based video editing app, a.k.a. an online video editor app, simply refers to an application that is accessible via the internet. Such apps are not usually downloadable; you need an active internet connection and a web browser to use them. Also, they are literally cross-platform because they can be accessed on any device or platform with a web browser and an active internet connection. Commonly, you have to sign up to use a free online video editor – there are usually different signup options available. Some good free video editing software apps that are web-based include:

 

Web-based Online Video Editiors:

  • Magisto online video editor
  • WeVideo
  • InVideo

 

1. Magisto – [visit site]

 

free-online-video-editor

 

This online video editor by Magisto is intuitive and features the very basic video edit features. It doesn’t actually come with tools for cropping, cutting, or flipping videos; however, it allows you to add preset templates and background music to any video.

 

2. WeVideo – [visit site]

 

WeVideo is a comprehensive online video editor; it comes with virtually all the tools you'll need for a professional video editor. You can add multiple videos to the editing interface, as well as import custom audio files. Using WeVideo web-based online editor, you can add custom backgrounds, transition styles, texts, etc. to your video. The platform is an ideal alternative to the professional video editing software apps available for PC and Mac.

 

free-online-video-editor-wevideo

 

Nevertheless, most interesting features on WeVideo will not work/activate if you’re using a free account. But you can edit and export videos with a free account.

Furthermore, you can import videos from your cloud storage such as Google Drive, Box, and a couple of others. Plus, the platform supports high-quality videos and popular formats such as MKV, MOV, MP4, and AVI.

 

3. InVideo – [visit site]

 

inVideo surprisingly offers a couple of premium video edit features for free account users. The platform allows you to pick a convenient orientation for your video. It provides you with the option to trim a long video before uploading or continuing with the full video upload. This initial trimming feature is quite handy for some video enthusiasts. It is possible to add multiple video files at a go, create custom scenes, add a logo, and do more stuff. Nevertheless, the features you'll be able to flex while on the free plan are limited.

 

free-online-video-editor-invideo

 

This platform goes on to provide a lot of built-in tools for including different elements to your video. Also, its support for multiple formats, as well as high-resolution videos, makes it one of the best free online video editing software. If you find the tool to be impressive and worthwhile, you can upgrade to activate all its features and turn to a professional video editor.

 

2. Method Two: Using a video editing software for windows or mac

 

These video editing software applications are available for both macOS computers and Windows computers. They are pretty much advanced and seemingly offer handier features than free online video editors. One of the actual benefits of opting for video editing software is because most of them typically come along with other important tools. Most of these software apps support both video editing and conversion. More importantly, they are free to use, intuitive, and quite versatile.

 

 

Video Editing Software for Windows and Mac:

  • DVDFab Video Converter
  • Shotcut
  • iMovie (for Mac only)
  • LightWorks

 

When you use this video editing method – the processes are always similar; you download the video editing software to your computer, launch the app, upload your video or drag your file(s) to the interface, start editing, monitor the process in real-time, etc. In fact, for the professional video editor, using a software application is the best method to edit videos, thanks to the many features and handy add-ons you’ll stand to gain. Some good video editing software applications for Windows and/or Mac include:

 

 

1. DVDFab Video Converter – [install]

 

The name may relay another meaning when you see/hear it; however, DVDFab Video Converter software happens to be one of the best video software apps you can use at the moment. While it is primarily a video conversion tool, it doubles as a video editor – having an inbuilt video editing interface that is packed with all the tools you need for editing videos. However, this “Video Edit” tool is an in-app extension package; thus, it has to be downloaded.

 

free-video-editing-software-dvdfab

 

As a multi-feature video software, DVDFab Video Converter offers a variety of features, supports insurmountable output/input formats, and is designed with patent cutting technologies to upscale video and process even 4k videos at 10x faster speed.

 

Furthermore, the built-in non-linear video editor on DVDFab Video Converter lets you do the following:

 

  • Add captivating video intros

  • Add outros featuring closing credits/cast & crew

  • Set custom background music

  • Import subtitles and add special effects.

  • Crop, cut/trim videos

 

And do lots more.

 

However, the totally free version of this software is limited in several ways and does not support 4k videos. Nevertheless, it has a free trial version that allows you to try out its premium features and decide if you should upgrade your plan. DVDFab Video Converter is one of the best free video editing software for Windows and Mac.

 

2. ShotCut – [install]

 

 

ShotCut is strictly a video editor – it is open-source, free, and cross-platform. The video editing interface is quite intricate, yet intuitive and contains all the necessary tools you’ll ever need for excellent video editing. Different reviewers have hinted that ShotCut is the best free video editor for hobbyist; nevertheless, the app is suitable for everyone in need of a good free video editing software. Its support for different platforms is an impressive feat, doubled with its support for hundreds of audio and video formats and codecs. You can simply drag your video to the interface and start editing immediately.

 

free-video-editing-software-shortcut

 

Also, Shotcut works with keyboard shortcuts; you just have to know about them. Using J, K, and L, you can control playback speed and direction; tapping J or L repeatedly will trigger faster playback. There are other shortcuts to learn, and that makes ShotCut a fun-to-use free video editor for all OSes. There is no hidden payment or plan – this video editor is entirely free for you to use.

 

3. LightWorks – [Install]

 

When looking for the best free video editing software, Lightworks is probably one of the top best you should consider. It is a lightweight video editor software that is stocked with a lot of features. The simple and intuitive interface makes it an outstanding utility for video editors at all levels. More so, Lightworks is being used to edit by some of the top films in cinema history, including The Wolf of Wall Street, LA Confidential, Pulp Fiction, Heat, and many more.

 

free-video-editing-software-lightwork

You can use this app to achieve your purpose if you need to edit videos for social media or YouTube. Lightworks supports 4K videos, and it is available to download for free. Thanks to the GPU-acceleration tech, support for numerous formats and codecs, variety of built-in video edit tools, and many more features, Lightworks is simply a full-featured video editor you should not ignore.

 

4. iMovie – [Install]

 

iMovie is simply a video editor software and app for Apple computers and mobile devices. The app is available for MacBooks, iPhones, and iPads. It is an intuitive video editor app that lets you edit your videos across apple devices. Interestingly, iMovie is packed with many features for its need, and it is quite fast in processing videos or applying effects. The latest version of this app allows you to work on 4k video seamlessly, and you actually import videos from various sources, including cameras.

 

free-video-editing-software-imovie

You can also apply custom effects in real-time – there are tons of effects, preset themes, audio, etc. When you're done editing with iMovie, you can directly export the resulting video YouTube, Facebook, or other supported platforms. Furthermore, a built-in audio editor is included on this app, so it is a comprehensive software/app for professional video editors. Amateur video editors may not find it easy around iMovie’s interface.

 

3. Method Three: Using video editor apps for iOS or Android

 

This method is one of the popular free methods to edit videos; however, you may not be able to edit large videos using mobile apps. Nevertheless, for short marketing videos, ads videos, social media videos, vlog videos, and other purposes alike, using either of these shortlisted mobile apps can help you out. Typically, these video editor apps are free to download and use – but some support in-app purchases for some of its video editing tools/features.

 

Also, it is important to note that most video editor apps do not work on all smartphones; this can be due to is minimum requirements. To get the best of video editor apps, you need a smartphone with at least 2GB of RAM, 3GB free storage space, runs on a newer version of either Android or Apple operating systems. Some good video editor apps for mobile phones are:

 

Video Editor Apps for iOS and Android:

  • KineMaster
  • InShot
  • Quik

 

1. KineMaster – iOS and Android

 

If you're comfortable with your videos having Kinemaster's branded watermark when you export them, then you will enjoy using this app for free for a lifetime. There are quite a lot of video editing features you will find on this app – it is one of the top-rated video editor apps you will find on mobile app stores. KineMaster has a distinctive interface that simplifies mobile video editing processes and supports high-quality videos.

 

video-editing-apps

 

You can perform a lot of video edit actions on KineMaster, which includes customizing video layers, adding elements such as stickers, text, images, effects, etc. to a video, color adjustment, and so many more. Also, when you’re done editing your video, you can directly export the video to platforms such as YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, and more. Kinemaster supports 4K video exports; it is obviously one of the best video editor apps for mobile devices.

 

2.  InShot – iOS and Android

 

inShot has over 6 million user ratings on Android Playstore and still maintained a 4.8-star rating. It is one of the very best apps you can trust to edit videos seamlessly on mobile phones. The app is available for iOS and Android devices, and it stacks a lot of features that may amaze you. There are a lot of tweaks you can do on a video using InShot app – this includes rotate and flip, crop, trim, speed control, and more. Also, InShot doubles as a stylish video converter app for mobile devices. It is what you can call a full-featured mobile app for video editing and conversion.

 

free-video-eidting-apps-inshot

 

Actually, not all features of InShot are available for free – you have to pay to use some of them. Also, it is important to note that this mobile app supports ads, so you should expect to see them while editing your videos.

 

3. Quik – iOS and Android

 

Quik is offered by GoPro; it is an impressive mobile app that helps you to create and edit videos for free. The features available on Quik are quite numerous – one may even compare this app with the best free video editing software for YouTube. There are lots of custom tools, presets, and elements supported by this app. One of the impressive features of this app is its ability to handle and export HD 1080p or 720p videos. From the app, you can directly share your videos on different social media or even to an email address.

 

free-video-editing-app-quick

GoPro Plus subscribers are liable to enjoy more premium offers of this mobile app. Nevertheless, it is a perfect free video editor apps for mobile devices.

 

Voial! That's the top 10 video editing methods that we picked for the year of 2020, find your favourite video editing methods and try it online, with desktop software or even with your mobile phones freely!

 

For other interesting video related topics, you might like this: 6 Free Ways to Convert YouTube videos to MP3.