top 10 video to gif converters to convert video to gif easily 

目录

第1部分: 免费GIF转换的十大视频到GIF转换器
第2部分: 摘要


几乎所有开发人员都将他们的软件和应用程序描绘成最适合他们的需求。但是,最终用户需要验证特定的软件或应用程序是否真的是最好的!在这里,我们为最好的免费视频到GIF转换器编写了真实列表。这些转换器可作为软件应用程序,移动应用程序和基于Web的应用程序使用。有趣的是,这些转换器接受各种视频格式,以将它们尽快转换为GIF格式。

不用多说,让我们看一下如何在不损失质量的情况下将视频转换为GIF。
 

免费GIF转换的十大视频到GIF转换器

 

1. DVDFab工具包(视频到GIF转换器)

Video to gif converter

DVDFab工具包是一个出色的软件套件,其中包含许多方便使用的工具,可为各种目的提供帮助。有趣的是,DVDFab Toolkit上提供的这些工具可免费访问和使用。 “视频转GIF该套件上的“”转换器工具是希望出于不同原因将视频转换为GIF的任何人的理想选择。
 

Windows用户可以使用该软件套件。因此,其所有工具都可以在Windows计算机上免费访问。 DVDFab Video到GIF转换器标榜直观的界面,非常易于理解。它接受任何视频格式,并提供将视频转换为GIF所需的功能而不会降低质量。
 

要开始使用此免费应用,您需要为您的操作系统下载DVDFab Toolkit软件。套件中还提供了其他工具-它还包含GIF到视频转换器工具,可用于将GIF转换为高质量的视频格式。
 

支持的视频格式:


3GP,ASF,AVI,FLV,M2TS,MOV,MP4,M4V,MPEG,DAT,MKV,RMVB,RM,TS,VOB,WMV,MP3,AAC,AC3,M4A,FLAC等。


输出视频分辨率:
 

最佳质量,高质量,中等质量,低质量

 

奖金

 

支持简单的视频转换和视频编辑功能,有关更多信息,请查看 十大免费视频编辑方法
 

 

2.伊穆尔

imgur

伊姆古尔 是基于网络的视频转GIF转换器。它是一个免费工具,可以在所有平台或设备上访问。但是,Imgur不支持从本地存储上传视频。您将需要提供视频链接。 Imgur平台会分析视频链接并加载视频文件,以便您可以将其转换为GIF格式。

您可以使用Imgur从视频创建自定义GIF;另外,GIF可以是任何长度。有趣的是,您无需注册即可使用Imgur创建GIF;但是,您将需要创建一个帐户以使用更多功能和优势。
 

支持的视频格式:

来自视频托管网站和云平台的自定义视频URL
 

输出视频分辨率:

高品质,中等品质,低品质
 

3.可爱的视频转GIF转换器免费

cute video

随着可爱的视频转GIF转换器软件,您可以将任何视频文件转换为GIF格式。它标榜着令人愉悦的用户界面,并且可供Windows用户使用。这个免费的视频转GIF转换器可以接受十五(15)种视频格式,包括AVI,WMV,MPEG,MOV,FLV,MP4等。您将直接从界面上访问应用程序的所有功能-每个用于创建GIF的工具都在选项卡中安排得井井有条。
 

该免费软件可以代替基于Web的工具,通常称为视频到GIF转换器在线工具。对于Windows OS用户,这是将视频转换为GIF文件时最好的转换器。
 

输入视频格式:

AVI,MP4,WMV,ASF,MPG,DAT,3G2、3GP,FLV,F4V,MOV,MKV,RM,RMVB,SWF,VOB,WEBM,ETC
 

输出视频分辨率:

数位画质600 x 426
 

4.惊人的免费共享视频到GIF转换器

gif converter

惊人的份额 Video to GIF Converter软件是一个非常直观的应用程序,推荐所有寻找如何免费将视频转换为GIF的人。它是一款免费软件,具有几个最适合其用途的功能-视频转换。有趣的是,该软件可以捕获各种视频格式,包括来自Facebook,YouTube和其他类似网站的在线视频。
 

将视频文件上传到界面后,您可以自定义许多参数,以根据需要从视频创建完美的GIF。对于所有PC用户来说,惊人的将视频共享到GIF转换器软件都是不错的选择。
 

输入视频格式:

MP4,AVI,MPG,WMV,FLV,MOV,VOB,MKV,视频等
 

输出视频分辨率:

高品质
 

5.制作一个GIF

make a gif

从名称可以很容易看出该应用程序的功能。嗯,这是一个GIF制造商,可让您从各种视频格式创建GIF图像。 MakeAGif是一个基于Web的应用程序–可以说是最好的在线视频到GIF转换工具。另外,MakeAGif支持一些编辑工具,这些工具可让您编辑自己希望成为GIF的视频的一部分。
 

但是,免费版本将在GIF上留下水印;另外,您不能上传超过25MB的视频。为了消除这些限制,最好的选择是找到DVDFab Toolkit之类的软件,该软件可让您将视频转换为GIF,而不会损失质量和水印。
 

输入视频格式:

MP4,AVI,MPG,WMV,FLV,MOV,VOB,MKV等
 

输出视频分辨率:

自动品质
 

6.任何GIF动画师

gif animator

任何GIF动画师 对于希望在Windows计算机上将视频转换为GIF的人们来说非常方便。它是一种简化的免费视频到GIF转换器,支持多种视频格式,包括ASF,WEBM,MPG,AVI,MPEG等。用户可以轻松地从不同来源导入他们的视频文件,并尽快将其转换为GIF文件。
 

有趣的是,使用Any Video to GIF转换器时,有几个参数需要配置。所有这些有趣的功能均可在该软件上免费获得。它只是最好的免费视频到GIF转换器之一。
 

输入视频格式:

MP4,AVI,WEBM,AVI,MPG,WMV,MOV,VOB,MKV等
 

输出视频分辨率:

自动品质

 

下一个将视频转换为GIF的转换器可在手机上使用,当您希望将GIF转换为Instagram的视频或在Android上将视频转换为GIF时,它们也将派上用场。
 

7GIF Maker / GIF编辑器移动应用

gif editor mobile app

此移动应用程序是为Android用户设计的功能全面的应用程序。当您希望在Android智能手机上将视频转换为GIF时,它似乎是一个完美的工具。该应用程序与运行在4.4版或更高版本上的几乎所有Android智能手机兼容。它带有易于浏览的界面,可让您从其他各种文件格式创建GIF文件。
 

适用于Android的GIF Maker还有助于将GIF转换为Instagram的视频,并支持与其他社交媒体平台的即时共享,包括Facebook,YouTube,Twitter和其他。该应用程序的有趣功能包括:将视频转换为GIF而不损失质量,将多张图像合并为GIF,从录制的视频创建GIF以及录制屏幕以转换为GIF的功能。
 

该应用程序继续支持编辑工具;因此,用户还可以根据自己的喜好或需要编辑GIF文件。简而言之,这是在Android上将视频转换为GIF的最佳应用。
 

输入视频格式:

MP4,MOV,MKV,PNG,FLV和3GP
 

输出视频分辨率:

高品质,中等品质,低品质
 

8. GIF制作者视频到GIF

gif maker

GIF Maker Android应用 允许您将视频转换为GIF,以及将GIF转换为Instagram的视频。它是一个功能强大的多功能Android应用程序,具有清晰的界面。这部手机是模因创作者的两倍,这是Android智能手机用户的绝佳应用。您可以从设备上保存的视频文件创建GIF,也可以使用屏幕录制功能从录制的剪辑中创建GIF。
 

更重要的是,这个GIF Maker应用程序允许您在导出GIF文件以在社交媒体上共享或将其用于其他目的之前执行一些编辑功能。此应用程序令人兴奋的功能之一就是“反向GIF”功能。该移动应用程序完全免费供Android用户使用。
 

输入视频格式:

MP4,MOV,MKV,PNG,FLV和3GP
 

输出视频分辨率:

高品质,中等品质,低品质
 

9。视频转GIF-GIF制作工具

video to gif

在寻找如何“将视频转换为gif iPhone”时,这是您应考虑使用的应用程序之一。这个应用程式不仅可以让您将本地影片转换为GIF,它还支持YouTube到GIF的转换,这意味着您可以使用该应用将YouTube视频直接转换为GIF。它具有用于GIF转换的独特界面,并支持高质量的分辨率。
 

由于此应用程序支持大量的编辑工具,因此可以编辑和自定义生成的GIF图像。更重要的是,您可以使用此移动应用根据直播视频创建GIF。简而言之,这是一个将视频转换为GIF iPhone的全方位直观工具。
 

输入视频格式

MP4,MOV,MKV,PNG,FLV和3GP
 

输出视频分辨率:

高品质,中等品质,低品质
 

10. iPhone上的实时照片

即使不使用3rd 派对移动应用程序,则可以在iPhone上免费创建GIF图像。此过程可与iPhone上的Live Photos应用一起使用,显然,这是完全免费的。使用此bloatware应用将视频转换为GIF的过程很容易理解。
 

Live Photos可在iPhone 6S和其他后来的iPhone上使用。
 

  • 打开iPhone的相机并拍摄实时照片(在相机界面上,单击顶部的靶心图标)。

  • 查看实时照片并从底部执行向上滑动手势,或者点击并按住照片底部。

  • 从您将看到的选项中选择“循环”。另外,您可以选择“跳动”。

  • 选择“循环”选项时,它将使用“实时照片”创建一个三秒钟的GIF。

  • 相反,当您选择“跳动”时,“实时照片”将连续地来回动画。


但是,这实际上不是从视频创建GIF。此方法是为不喜欢应用程序群集iPhone的用户引入的。另外,您始终可以使用在线视频到GIF转换器在任何设备上创建GIF。
 

摘要

 

在本文列出的所有应用程序,软件和基于Web的工具中,DVDFab Toolkit看起来是最好的。它使您能够以最佳质量将视频转换为GIF,支持多种分辨率以及免费创建不带水印的GIF。更重要的是,DVDFab Toolkit包含了许多其他满足许多需求的重要解决方案。它们都是免费且易于使用的,例如 压缩视频文件 并将视频文件转换为不同的格式。

不论操作系统如何,都可以使用跨设备和系统的在线工具将视频转换为GIF。您需要的是一个活动的Internet和Web浏览器。

top 10 video to gif converters to convert video to gif easily 


Almost all developers portray their software and applications as the best for their needs. However, it takes the end-user to validate if a particular software or app is truly the best! Here, we have compiled a true list for the best free video to GIF converters. These converters are available as software apps, mobile apps, and web-based apps. Interestingly, these converters accept various video formats to convert them to GIF format as fast as possible.

Without saying much, let's take a tour to understand how to convert video to GIF without losing quality.
 

Top 10 Video to GIF Converters for Free GIF Conversion

 

1. DVDFab Toolkit (Video to GIF Converter)

Video to gif converter

DVDFab Toolkit is an exceptional software suite packed with a plethora of handy tools that help for various purposes. Interestingly, these tools available on DVDFab Toolkit are free to access and use. The “Video to GIF” converter tool on this suite makes a perfect choice for anyone looking to convert video to GIF for different reasons.
 

This software suite is available for Windows users; thus, all its tools are freely accessible on Windows computers. DVDFab Video to GIF converter flaunts an intuitive interface that is very easy to understand; it accepts any video format and provides the features you need to convert video to GIF without losing quality.
 

To start using this free app, you need to download the DVDFab Toolkit software for your OS. There are other tools provided in the suite – it also contains a GIF to Video converter tool that allows you to convert GIF to high-quality video formats.
 

Supported video formats:


3GP, ASF, AVI, FLV, M2TS, MOV, MP4, M4V, MPEG, DAT, MKV, RMVB, RM, TS, VOB, WMV, MP3, AAC, AC3, M4A, FLAC, and more.


Output video resolution:
 

Best quality, high-quality, medium quality, low-quality

 

Bonus

 

Support simple video conversion and video editing features, for more, check out top 10 free video editing methods.
 

 

2. Imgur

imgur

Imgur is a web-based video to GIF converter. It is a free tool and can be accessed on all platforms or devices. However, Imgur does not support uploading videos from local storage; you will need to provide a video link. The Imgur platform analyzes video links and loads the video file so that you can convert it to GIF format.

You can create custom GIFs from a video using Imgur; plus, the GIFs can be any length. Interestingly, you don't need to sign up before you can create GIFs with Imgur; however, you will need to create an account for more features and benefits.
 

Supported video formats:

Custom video URLs from video hosting sites and cloud platforms
 

Output video resolution:

High quality, medium quality, low quality
 

3. Cute Video to GIF Converter Free

cute video

With the Cute Video to GIF Converter software, you can convert any video file to GIF format. It flaunts a pleasant user interface and is available to Windows users. This free video to GIF converter accepts over fifteen (15) video formats, including AVI, WMV, MPEG, MOV, FLV, MP4, and many more. You will gain access to all features of the app directly from the interface – every tool for creating GIFs are well-arranged in tabs.
 

This freeware can come in as a handy alternative to web-based tools, commonly referred to as video to GIF converter online tools. For Windows OS users, this can be the best converter to use when you want to convert video to GIF files.
 

Input video format:

AVI, MP4, WMV, ASF, MPG, DAT, 3G2,3GP, FLV, F4V, MOV, MKV, RM, RMVB, SWF, VOB, WEBM, ETC
 

Output video resolution:

Digital Quality, 600 x 426
 

4. Amazing Share Free Video to GIF Converter

gif converter

The Amazing Share Video to GIF Converter software is a pretty intuitive app, recommendable for everyone looking out for how to convert video to GIF for free. It is a freeware with a couple of features that are best suited for its purpose – video conversion. Interestingly , this software grabs all kinds of video formats include online videos from Facebook, YouTube, and other similar sites.
 

With your video file uploaded to the interface, you can customize quite a bunch of parameters to create a perfect GIF from the video for your need. Amazing Share Video to GIF Converter software looks to be a nice option for all PC users.
 

Input video format:

MP4, AVI, MPG, WMV, FLV, MOV, VOB, MKV, video, etc
 

Output video resolution:

Good quality
 

5. Make A GIF

make a gif

From the name, one could easily tell the function of this application. Well, it is a GIF maker that lets you create GIF images from various video formats. MakeAGif is a web-based app – it is arguably the best online video to GIF converter tool. Also, MakeAGif supports some editing tools that let you edit you're the part of your video you wish to turn into a GIF.
 

However, the free version will leave a watermark on the GIF; plus, you cannot upload videos that exceed 25MB size. To cut off these limitations, the best option could be to find a software like DVDFab Toolkit that lets you convert video to GIF without losing quality and without watermark.
 

Input video format:

MP4, AVI, MPG, WMV, FLV, MOV, VOB, MKV, etc
 

Output video resolution:

Automatic quality
 

6. Any GIF Animator

gif animator

Any GIF Animator comes in handy for people looking to convert video to GIF on Windows computers. It is a simplified free video to GIF converter, supporting quite a variety of video formats, which include ASF, WEBM, MPG, AVI, MPEG, etc. The interface featured by this freeware is superb and easy to use; users can easily import their video files from different sources and turn them to GIF files as fast as possible.
 

Interestingly, there are a couple of parameters to configure when using Any Video to GIF converter. All these interesting features are available for free on the software. It is simply one of the best free video to GIF converter.
 

Input video format:

MP4, AVI, WEBM, AVI, MPG, WMV, MOV, VOB, MKV, etc.
 

Output video resolution:

Automatic quality

 

The next video to GIF converters work on mobile phones, and they also come in handy when looking to convert GIF to video for Instagram or convert video to GIF on android.
 

7. GIF Maker / GIF Editor Mobile App

gif editor mobile app

This mobile app is quite a comprehensive one designed for Android users; it looks to be a perfect tool when you wish to convert video to GIF on Android smartphones. The app is compatible with almost all Android smartphones running on version 4.4 or newer versions. It packs an easy-to-navigate interface and lets you create GIF files from various other file formats.
 

GIF Maker for Android also helps to convert GIF to video for Instagram, as well as supports instant sharing to other social media platforms, including Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, and the rest. This app's interesting features include its ability to convert video to GIF without losing quality, combine multiple images to GIF, create GIFs from recorded videos, and record your screen to convert to GIF.
 

The app goes on to support editing tools; hence, users can also edit the GIF files to suit their preference or need. Simply put, this is the best app to convert video to GIF on Android.
 

Input video format:

MP4, MOV, MKV, PNG, FLV, and 3GP
 

Output video resolutions:

High quality, medium quality, low quality
 

8. GIF Maker-Video to GIF

gif maker

The GIF Maker Android app allows you to convert video to GIF, as well as convert GIF to video for Instagram. It is a powerful, multi-feature Android app with a clear-cut interface. This mobile doubles as a meme creator – a great app for Android smartphone users. You can create GIFs from the video files saved on your device or use the screen recording feature to create GIFs from recorded clips.
 

More so, this GIF Maker app allows you to perform some editing functions before exporting your GIF file to share on social media or use it for other purposes. One of the exciting features of this app is the “Reverse GIF” feature. This mobile app is totally available for free for Android users.
 

Input video format:

MP4, MOV, MKV, PNG, FLV, and 3GP
 

Output video resolutions:

High quality, medium quality, low quality
 

9. Video to GIF-GIF Maker

video to gif

When looking for how to “convert video to gif iPhone,” this is one of the apps you should consider to use. This app doesn't just allow you to convert your local videos to GIF; it also supports YouTube to GIF conversions, which means you can directly convert YouTube videos to GIF with the app. It has a distinctive interface for GIF conversion and supports high-quality resolutions.
 

It is possible to edit and customize the resulting GIF image, thanks to the bunch of editing tools supported by this app. More so, you can create GIFs from live videos using this mobile app. Simply put, this is an all-around intuitive tool to convert video to GIF iPhone.
 

Input video format :

MP4, MOV, MKV, PNG, FLV, and 3GP
 

Output video resolutions:

High quality, medium quality, low quality
 

10. Live Photos on the iPhone

Even without using a 3rd party mobile app, it is possible to create GIF images for free on iPhones. This process works with the Live Photos app on iPhones, and obviously, this is totally free to use. The process of turning your videos to GIF using this bloatware app is simple to understand.
 

Live Photos is available on iPhone 6S and other latter iPhones.
 

  • Open your iPhone's camera and shoot a Live Photo (on the camera interface, click the bulls-eye icon at the top).

  • View the Live Photo and perform a swipe up gesture from the bottom, or tap and hold the bottom of the photo.

  • Select Loop from the options you will see. Also, you can choose Bounce.

  • When you choose the Loop option – it creates a three-second GIF using the Live Photo.

  • In contrast, when you select Bounce, the Live Photo will animate back and forth continually.


However, this isn't actually creating a GIF from a video. This method is introduced for people who do not like app-clustered iPhones. Alternatively, you can always use an online video to GIF converter to create GIFs on any device.
 

Summary

 

Among all the apps, software, and web-based tools listed in this article, the DVDFab Toolkit looks to be the best. It allows you to convert video to GIF in best quality, supports multiple resolutions, as well as creates GIF without watermark for free. More so, DVDFab Toolkit packs a bunch of other important solutions that serve many needs; they are all available for free and easy to use, like compress video files and convert video files into different formats.

Using online tools to convert video to GIF is possible across devices and systems irrespective of the OS. All you need is an active internet and web browser.