top 10 best free powerpoint PPT to video converters for your review

 

当您将PowerPoint演示文稿转换为视频格式时,它可以防止其他人修改您的作品。它使演示文稿更加灵活并且易于在许多设备(手持设备和计算机)上播放。将PowerPoint文件转换为视频有很多好处。因此,如果您正在寻找如何将PowerPoint转换为视频文件,那么本文将以您将要理解的方式对所有内容进行说明。它还涵盖了适用于Windows和macOS计算机的最佳最佳PPT到视频转换器的软件和工具。 

 

但是,如果您使用Microsoft Office 2010或更高版本,则将PowerPoint演示文稿转换为视频格式实际上并不需要第三方软件。 

 

1.如何使用MS PowerPoint 2010或更高版本将PowerPoint转换为视频文件

 

convert ppt to video
 

  • 启动PowerPoint并打开您的演示文稿或创建一个新的演示文稿 

  • 点击文件并选择

    • 保存并发送(适用于MS PowerPoint 2010)

    • 导出(适用于MS PowerPoint 2013或更高版本)

    • 另存为电影(MS PowerPoint for Mac)

    • 创建视频(对于Windows)

  • 将PowerPoint演示文稿转换为视频。通常将其另存为MOV或MP4。

 

但是,如果您的PowerPoint版本早于2010,则需要使用所有这些PPT到视频转换器。

 

十大免费PPT PowerPoint到视频转换器


此列表包含基于Web的工具,可让您免费将PPT转换为在线视频,以及将PPT转换为Mac和Windows的视频转换器。
 

1.在线转换MP4转换器


online convert mp4 converter copy
 

在线转换 提供了一种通用工具,可让您将各种类型的文件转换为MP4视频格式。此MP4转换器接受PPT格式以及其他文件格式。这是一个基于Web的灵活文件转换工具。有趣的是,该工具是完全免费的,可在所有系统上使用,并允许您从许多来源上载文件。 


您可以将PPT文件拖放到网站的界面上,从DropBox / Google云端硬盘/自定义网址上传PPT文件,或者从本地磁盘中选择。更重要的是,在线转换MP4转换器提供了许多您可以配置的视频设置。可以选择自定义视频大小,调整比特率以及许多其他高级视频设置。  

 

显然,您将找不到其他任何在线PPT到视频转换器,它可以像在线转换MP4转换器一样提供多种选择。

 

2. ImTOO将PowerPoint转换为视频软件

Imtoo convert powerpoint to video

 

有趣的是,ImTOO提供了多种软件解决方案,可将PPT文件转换为各种格式。的ImTOO PPT到视频转换器 该软件可免费下载,并支持十(10)种以上的视频输出格式。它支持所有演示格式(ppt,pptm,pptx,ppsx,pps,ppsm,potx,potm和pot);另外,它适用于所有Windows操作系统版本。 

 

此外,ImTOO PPT到视频转换器是轻量级的,支持批量转换(您可以一次转换多个文件),并且界面是多语言的。它是一款功能全面的软件,适合正在寻找如何将PPT转换为视频格式的人们。专业版允许您在演示文稿的版权中添加水印。

 

3. Leawo PowerPoint转换为视频

leawo powerpoint to video converter

Leawo是受欢迎的软件开发人员。这个PowerPoint到视频转换器 来自开发人员的一流服务,效果完美。它支持多种演示格式,并标榜直观,易于使用的界面。该软件应用程序是一款专业的PPT工具,可以将您的演示文稿转换为许多流行的视频格式。 

 

此外,它还具有多语言界面,所有必要的转换工具都布置在战略要角。实际上,该程序最多支持20种不同的视频格式,并且不会更改演示文稿的默认设置(例如动画,效果等)。您可以上传尽可能多的PPT文件并立即进行转换。

 

4. iSpring River软件

ispring river ppt to video converter

当寻找如何将PowerPoint转换为视频文件时,iSpring River PPT到视频转换器 是一款专业软件,应包括在列表中。该软件具有便捷的功能,这些功能确实有助于将PowerPoint转换为视频格式。有趣的是,无论Spring版本(2007 – 2016),iSpring River都会保留所有PowerPoint效果和设置。

 

更进一步,您将能够调整预期视频文件的参数。 iSpring River PPT到视频转换器可灵活使用;例如更改视频分辨率,压缩音频等。界面使任何人都可以理解;尽管他们的技术知识。但是,您将不得不为某些高级功能付费。

 

5. MP3Care

mp3care ppt to Video converter copy
 
MP3Care PPT到视频转换器 是简化的在线工具,可让您快速将PowerPoint转换为视频而无需自定义各种设置。它专注于真正重要的事情,并且该网站使用智能算法来微调最终的视频。您的演示文稿将转换为MP4格式。

 

不幸的是,使用MP3Care PPT到视频转换器时,无法选择自定义视频输出格式。只需上传您的PPT文件(一次下载一个文件),选择传输时间,然后点击“兑换。”  

 

6. VeryPDF PowerPoint到MP4转换器

verypdf powerpoint to mp4 converter

这是在寻找如何将PowerPoint演示文稿转换为视频文件时要考虑的另一个令人印象深刻的软件应用程序。VeryPDF PowerPoint转MP4 转换器具有简化的界面,易于理解。只需单击几下,您就可以上传尽可能多的PPT文件并将其转换为MP4视频文件。

 

该软件不允许您配置视频设置。单击“转换”按钮时,它会自动为您执行此操作。不过,您可以在MP4格式和其他支持的输出视频格式之间进行选择。更有趣的是,您将在软件界面上实时看到转换进度。 VeryPDF软件支持.ppt,.pptx,.pot,.pps,.ppsx和.potx格式。

 

7. RZ PowerPoint转换器

rz powerpoint converter

的确,使用PowerPoint,将PowerPoint演示文稿转换为视频格式似乎很容易RZ PowerPoint转换器。它是一款灵活的专业PPT视频转换器,具有许多方便的功能。该软件100%安全使用,标明了清晰的界面,并且几乎支持所有PowerPoint演示文稿格式。 

 

此外,您可以使用此软件将PowerPoint文件转换为DVD格式。它只是提供了很多选项,但是您需要升级到PRO版本才能享受所有这些高级功能。 RZ PowerPoint Converter以MP4格式(默认)输出PPT文件,但是您可以在其他视频格式之间进行选择。

 

8. Moyea PPT到视频转换器

Sites for client to share

当我们继续在此列表中时,Moyea PPT到视频转换器 对于任何希望将PowerPoint转换为视频格式的人来说都是值得一提的。选择此软件的原因之一是精心设计的用户界面。它支持批量上传,并允许您上传任何演示文件。 Moyea PPT视频转换器可以免费下载,并且可以将PPT转换为WMV,MPEG,FLV,MP4,VOB,3GP / 3G2,MOV和更多格式。

 

该软件可在所有Windows计算机上使用,并且只需最少的系统规格即可运行。如果尚未找到要使用的PPT到视频转换器软件,则可以依赖此程序。

 

9. PowerDVDPoint Free PowerPoint转DVD转换器

Powerdvdpoint litefree ppt to dvd converter
 
Windows用户可以使用此免费的PPT至DVD转换器软件。它确保了从PPT到多种视频格式的准确转换。有趣的事实是,您还可以使用此软件立即将PowerPoint演示文稿转换为DVD。但是,PRO版本中提供了DVD转换功能。


使用PowerDVDPoint FreePowerPoint到DVD转换器,您可以在将演示文稿转换为DVD或其他视频格式之前进行编辑。该界面易于使用,所有转换/编辑工具均易于访问。

 

10. Focusky免费PPT到视频转换器

focusky ppt to video converter


最后但并非最不重要的一点Focusky免费PPT到视频转换器 是一款专业软件,可将PowerPoint转换为视频。它的工作方式与此列表中提到的其他工作方式大不相同。但是,主要要点是它允许您将PowerPoint转换为视频文件。此Focusky软件要求您创建一个帐户,然后才能使用它。尽管如此,它还是提供了许多您会喜欢使用的便捷功能和工具。

 

还有什么?


这些软件应用程序将帮助您免费将PowerPoint转换为视频格式。但是,如果您需要对视频应用某些效果,则需要升级到这些应用的专业版。在线工具是永远永久免费的,您可以从任何计算机(macOS或Windows)上访问它们。您只需要一个活动的Internet连接和Web浏览器。

 

如何将Movie Maker视频转换为DVD? 


目前,DVD播放器非常流行,而Windows Movie Maker却不见了。如果您有一些旧视频另存为WMV文件,并希望将其转换为其他数字视频格式(例如DVD),请按照以下步骤操作。
 

DVDFab DVD Creator 


DVDFab DVD Creator是世界一流的DVD Creator软件,具有许多功能并支持许多输入视频格式。它使您可以快速将WMV文件转换为DVD格式。 DVDFab DVD Creator为您提供方便的选项,可以为电影创建DVD菜单,并支持全面的“高级设置“面板。下面是如何使用DVDFab DVD Creator将电影制作者的视频转换为DVD。

dvdfab dvd creator copy

  • 在MacBook或PC上下载并安装DVDFab DVD Creator

  • 启动程序,然后单击“创作者。”

  • 上载WMV文件,然后点击“高级设置“ 要么 ”菜单。”

  • 将空白光盘(DVD)插入计算机的DVD ROM

  • 点击 ”开始“按钮将WMV转换为DVD。


您可以一次转换多个制作电影的视频。

 

此外,您可以将转换后的视频从PPT幻灯片升级到更高的质量,例如,它支持将视频增强从480p增强到1080p,这是很棒的功能,对吗?

 

最后,我们建议您10种流行的免费视频编辑方法 轻松在线编辑 视频。

top 10 best free powerpoint PPT to video converters for your review

 

When you convert your PowerPoint presentation to video format, it prevents other people from modifying your work. It makes the presentation more flexible and easy to play on many devices (handheld and computers). There are quite many benefits of converting PowerPoint files to video. So, if you're looking for how to convert PowerPoint to video files, this article explains everything just the way you will understand. It also covers the top best PPT to video converter software and tools for Windows and macOS computers. 

 

However, converting PowerPoint presentations to a video format does not actually require a third party software if you use Microsoft Office 2010 or later versions. 

 

1. How To Convert PowerPoint To Video File Using MS PowerPoint 2010 or Later

 

convert ppt to video
 

  • Launch PowerPoint and open your presentation or create a new one 

  • Click on File and choose

    • Save & Send (for MS PowerPoint 2010)

    • Export (for MS PowerPoint 2013 or later)

    • Save as Movie (MS PowerPoint for Mac)

    • Create a Video (for Windows)

  • Convert the PowerPoint presentation to video. It will typically save as MOV or MP4.

 

But if your PowerPoint version is older than 2010, you need to use any of these PPT to video converters.

 

Top 10 Free PPT PowerPoint to Video Converters


This list contains web-based tools that let you convert PPT to video online free, as well as PPT to video converters for Mac and Windows. 
 

1. Online-Convert MP4 Converter


online convert mp4 converter copy
 

Online-Convert offers a universal tool that allows you to convert various types of files to MP4 video format. This MP4 converter accepts PPT formats, as well as other file formats. It is a flexible web-based tool for file conversion. Interestingly, this tool is totally available for free, works on all systems, and allows you to upload files from many sources. 


You can drag and drop a PPT file on the site's interface, upload a PPT file from DropBox/Google Drive/Custom URL, or choose from your local disk. More so, the Online-Convert MP4 converter provides a lot of video settings you can configure. It is possible to select a custom video size, adjust bitrates, and many other advanced video settings.  

 

Apparently, you won't find any other online PPT to video converter that provides vast options as Online-Convert MP4 converter.

 

2. ImTOO Convert PowerPoint to Video Software

Imtoo convert powerpoint to video

 

Quite interestingly, ImTOO provides a wide variety of software solutions for converting PPT files into various formats. The ImTOO PPT to video converter software is free to download and supports more than ten (10) video output formats. It supports all presentation formats (ppt, pptm, pptx, ppsx, pps, ppsm, potx, potm, and pot); plus, it works on all Windows OS versions. 

 

Furthermore, ImTOO PPT to video converter is lightweight, supports batch conversion (you can convert multiple files at a go), and the interface is multilingual. It is an all-inclusive software for people looking for how to convert PPT to video formats. The pro versions allow you to add watermarks to copyright your presentations.

 

3. Leawo PowerPoint to Video

leawo powerpoint to video converter

Leawo is a popular software developer; this PowerPoint to video converter from the developer is top-notch and works perfectly. It supports many presentation formats and flaunts an intuitive, easy to use interface. This software app is a professional PPT tool that can convert your presentation to many popular video formats. 

 

Also, it features a multilingual interface with all the necessary conversion tools arranged in strategic corners. Actually, this program supports up to 20 different video formats, and it does not change your presentation defaults (such as animations, effects, etc.). You can upload as many PPT files as possible and convert them right away.

 

4. iSpring River Software

ispring river ppt to video converter

When looking for how to convert PowerPoint to video files, iSpring River PPT to video converter is a professional software you should include in your list. The software is packed with handy features that really help for PowerPoint conversion into video formats. Interestingly, iSpring River will maintain all your PowerPoint effects and settings irrespective of the PowerPoint version (2007 – 2016).

 

More so, you will be able to adjust the parameters of the prospective video file; like change the video resolution, compressing the audio, etc. iSpring River PPT to video converter is flexible to use; the interface is such that anyone could understand; their technical knowledge notwithstanding. Nevertheless, you will have to pay for some premium features.

 

5. MP3Care

mp3care ppt to Video converter copy
 
MP3Care PPT to video converter is a simplified online tool that allows you to quickly convert PowerPoint to video without customizing various settings. It focuses on what really matters, and the site uses intelligent algorithms to fine-tune the resulting video. Your presentations will be converted to MP4 format.

 

Unfortunately, there is no way to choose a custom video output format when using MP3Care PPT to video converter. Simply upload your PPT files (one File at a go), choose a transmission time, and click "Convert." 

 

6. VeryPDF PowerPoint to MP4 Converter

verypdf powerpoint to mp4 converter

Here’s another impressive software app to consider when looking out for how to convert a PowerPoint presentation to a video file. VeryPDF PowerPoint to MP4 converter features a simplified interface that is easy to understand. You can upload as many PPT files as possible and convert them into MP4 video files in just a few clicks.

 

This software does not allow you to configure the video settings; it does that for you automatically when you click the "Convert" button. Nevertheless, you can choose between MP4 format and other supported output video formats. More interestingly, you will see the conversion progress right on the software’s interface in real-time. The VeryPDF software supports .ppt, .pptx, .pot, .pps, .ppsx, and .potx formats.

 

7. RZ PowerPoint Converter

rz powerpoint converter

Really, converting PowerPoint presentations to video format seems so easy with the RZ PowerPoint Converter. It is a flexible, professional PPT to video converter packed with a bunch of handy features for the need. The software is 100% safe to use, flaunts a clear-cut interface, and supports virtually all PowerPoint presentation formats. 

 

More so, you could convert the PowerPoint file to DVD format using this software. It simply provides a lot of options, but you'll need to upgrade to the PRO version to enjoy all those fancy features. RZ PowerPoint Converter outputs your PPT files in MP4 format (by default), but you can choose between other video formats.

 

8. Moyea PPT to Video Converter

Sites for client to share

As we continue on this list, the Moyea PPT to Video Converter is a worthy mention for anyone looking to convert PowerPoint to video format. One of the reasons to pick this software is the nicely designed user interface; it supports batch upload, as well as allow you to upload any presentation file. The Moyea PPT to Video Converter is free to download and can convert PPT to WMV, MPEG, FLV, MP4, VOB, 3GP/3G2, MOV, and more formats.

 

This software works on all Windows computers and requires minimal system specs to function. You can rely on this program if you haven’t yet found a PPT to Video converter software to use.

 

9. PowerDVDPoint Free PowerPoint to DVD Converter

Powerdvdpoint litefree ppt to dvd converter
 
This free PPT to DVD Converter software is available for Windows users. It assures accurate conversion from PPT to multiple video formats. The interesting fact is that you can also use this software to convert PowerPoint presentations to DVD right away. However, the DVD conversion features are available in the PRO version.


With PowerDVDPoint Free PowerPoint to DVD Converter, you can edit your presentations before converting them to DVD or other video formats. The interface is user-friendly, and all conversion/editing tools are easily accessible.

 

10. Focusky Free PPT to Video Converter

focusky ppt to video converter


Last but not least, on this list, Focusky Free PPT to Video Converter is a professional software that allows for PowerPoint to video conversions. It works quite differently from the other mentioned on this list. However, the main point is that it allows you to convert PowerPoint to video files. This Focusky software requires you to create an account before you can use it. Nevertheless, it presents a bunch of handy features and tools you will love to use.

 

What More?


These software applications will help you to convert PowerPoint to video formats for free. However, if you need to apply certain effects to the video, you will need to upgrade to these apps' pro version(s). The online tools are totally free forever, and you can access them from any computer (macOS or Windows); all you need is an active internet connection and web browser.

 

How To Convert Movie Maker Video To DVD? 


DVD players are quite rampant at the moment, while Windows Movie Maker is gone. If you have some old videos saved as WMV files and wish to convert them to other digital video formats, such as DVDs, here's how to do that.
 

DVDFab DVD Creator 


DVDFab DVD Creator is a world-class DVD creator software packed with tons of features and support for many input video formats. It allows you to convert your WMV files to DVD format quickly. DVDFab DVD Creator provides you with handy options to create DVD menus for the movies, as well as support a comprehensive “Advanced Settings” panel. Below is how to convert movie maker video to DVD using DVDFab DVD Creator.

dvdfab dvd creator copy

  • Download and Install DVDFab DVD Creator on your MacBook or PC

  • Launch the program and click on "Creator."

  • Upload the WMV file and click on "Advanced Settings" or "Menu."

  • Insert a blank disc (DVD) to your computer's DVD ROM

  • Click the "Start" button to convert WMV to DVD.


You can convert multiple movie maker videos at a go.

 

Besides, you can upscale the converted video from PPT slides to higher quality, for example, it supports video enhancement from 480p to 1080p, fantastic feature, right?

 

Lastly, we recommend you top 10 Popular Free Video Editing Methods to edit video easily online.