free-method-to-convert-youtube-to-mp3

 

 

自成立以来,YouTube已成为满足所有娱乐和信息内容需求的理想之地。从喜剧草图到课堂讲座,由于社区庞大,您几乎可以在平台上找到所有内容。拥有所有这些内容后,您可能希望将其中一些YouTube视频转换为MP3。

 

 

我个人很想为我最喜欢的信息YouTube视频提供播客型内容。嗯,这就是YouTube到MP3转换器的用处。顾名思义,这些软件或网站可让您将任何YouTube视频转换为MP3格式。这里令人不知所措的事实是,有大量的工具可以覆盖免费软件和付费部分。

 

 

为了让您更轻松,我们决定讨论一些最好的YouTube到MP3的免费转换器。在此列表之后,您可以轻松决定选择最适合自己的一个。

 

 

注意: 值得注意的是,YouTube的服务条款明确禁止未经授权的内容下载。无论如何,我们都在推广相同的东西。这只是一个教育性的内容。

 

1.将YouTube转换为MP3的5种免费方法

 

我们在此清单中提到的所有工具都是完全免费的,其中一些工具甚至可以用于将视频转换为其他可用格式。话虽如此,让我们直接进入。

 

No.1  免费的任何视频转换器

 

在下载和转换YouTube视频时,Any Video Converter是其中一种流行且较早的免费软件。该软件是如此受欢迎,以至于它已经受到CNET和TechRadar等流行网站的积极批评。我们喜欢这个软件的事实是它非常快速,灵活并且可以轻松工作。

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-1

 

 

尽管我们列出了该MP3格式的软件,但该软件还具有更多功能。要将YouTube下载并转换为MP3,只需将URL复制粘贴到软件中,然后单击“转换”按钮。繁荣!现在,您可以以广泛使用的MP3格式下载自己喜欢的YouTube视频。即使转换质量在该软件中也是一流的,您将看不到原始格式和转换之间的区别。

 

遗憾的是,没有默认选项可将输出设置为MP3,这意味着您必须每次都这样做。我的意思是,考虑到它是免费版本,这是可以理解的。安装该工具时,它将要求您安装可选软件,例如广告软件-确保不要意外安装它们。另一个缺点是它与Mac不兼容。

 

优点:

  • 只需粘贴URL,即可轻松将YouTube视频转换为MP3。
  • 受到了来自顶级评论家的积极批评。
  • 您不仅可以将视频转换为MP3,还可以做更多的事情。

 

缺点:

  • 与Mac不兼容
  • 无法设置默认转换输出。

 

造访 官方网站 了解有关该软件的更多信息。

 

 

2  4k视频下载器 (适用于Mac,Windows和Ubuntu的YouTube到MP3)

 

就像Any Video Converter软件一样,4K Video Downloader也是流行且较旧的选项,已被广泛使用。该软件的免费版本异常强大,可让您做更多的事情。我们谈论的不仅仅是转换YouTube视频,而是转换到该软件的任何视频链接。除了唯一的MP3,您还可以使用它将视频转换为其他格式。

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-2

 

该软件的用户界面非常简单,平坦和直接。与我们前面提到的不同,您还可以设置默认输出,以便轻松地将视频转换为MP3音频。您甚至可以通过单击一次疯狂的转换整个播放列表。除了4K Video Downloader,开发人员还提供了专用的4K YouTube转MP3转换器。

 

优点:

  • 毫不费力地将YouTube视频转换为MP3格式。
  • 与所有主要平台兼容,即Windows,Mac和Ubuntu。
  • 设置默认转换输出,然后单击一下即可下载整个播放列表。

 

缺点:

  • 免费版本包含广告。

 

造访 官方网站 了解有关该软件的更多信息。  

 

 

3  DVDFab视频下载器

 

我们将使用我们个人最喜欢的DVDFab Video Downloader来启动此列表。顾名思义,您可以使用此软件轻松下载最喜欢的YouTube视频。不仅如此,您还可以选择将输出转换为MP3,这就是在此处提到它的原因。该工具的高级版本还允许您选择最高320kbps的音频质量。

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-3

 

由于我们正在处理MP3格式,因此您可能还希望保留此软件可以非常有效地自己处理的气象信息。该软件的免费版本可悲地将下载视频限制为720p。之所以使之成为一个出色的工具,是因为它支持所有主要平台。您可以在Windows或移动平台(即Android和iOS)上使用此软件。如果现在足够了,那么您还可以使用该工具的高级版本附带的扩展。

 

DVDFab Video Downloader声称它提供了快速有效的速度。在测试期间,我们确实发现转换不会花费太多时间。谈到质量,它是无损的,我们确实发现转换与原始格式没有区别。

 

优点:

  • 只需粘贴URL,即可轻松将YouTube视频转换为MP3。
  • 转换过程不会花费很多时间
  • 付费版本还允许您选择音频转换质量。
  • 在转换期间保留元数据信息

缺点:

  • 免费软件功能有限

 

您可以访问官方网站 了解有关DVDFab Video Downloader的更多信息。

 

 

第4 个YTMP3.cc

 

对于那些不喜欢将内容聚类的人,有更好的方法将YouTube视频转换为MP3输出。您不仅可以下载软件,还可以使用在线转换方法。当您不经常进行转换时,它们非常方便。如果真是这样,那么YTMP3.cc可能是一个不错的选择。

 

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-4

我喜欢这个网站的一件事是它是完全免费的,甚至没有任何广告。整个转换方法很简单,您所需要做的就是将链接粘贴到表单中,然后单击“转换”按钮。如果需要,还可以在MP3和MP4格式之间切换。

 

我们也喜欢在网站上的浅色和深色主题之间切换的漂亮功能。如果您像我一样,那么您将不胜感激暗模式选项。转换时间到了,该网站确实需要更长的时间来转换视频,但是,嘿!它是完全免费的。另一个小的附加功能是能够将转换后的音频直接传输到保管箱。

 

优点:

  • 免费将YouTube视频在线转换为MP3
  • 没有广告
  • 一个不错的选择,可以轻松地在明暗模式之间切换。

 

缺点:

  • 没有批量转换
  • 缺少对超过1小时的视频的支持

 

造访 官方网站 在线免费将YouTube视频转换为MP3。

 

 

5  YouTubeToMP3.sc

 

尽管YTMP3.cc可以满足大多数用户的需求,但YouTubeToMP3.sc是一个强大的替代方案。即使网站上有很多广告和弹出窗口,它仍然为桌面带来了一些强大的功能。首先,您可以在多种音频质量之间进行选择,例如128kbps,256kbps甚至320kbps。不仅如此,您还可以将视频转换为其他格式。

 

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-4

 

整个转换只需要很少的时间,并且有一个进度条,因此您可以轻松地明显看到进度。现在,您可以下载转换后的文件,然后进行进一步编辑。您可以更改曲目或音频信息,例如标题,艺术家,流派,年份,专辑和曲目编号。好吧,这对于大多数用户来说可能很方便。最后但并非最不重要的一点是,如果要删除某些内容或使其更短,也可以裁剪音频文件。

 

如果您可以忽略某些广告和令人讨厌的弹出式窗口,那么这可能是您进行任何类型的YouTube视频转换所需的唯一工具。

 

优点:

  • 能够选择MP3音频质量以及编辑信息和裁剪信息
  • 也支持其他流行格式
  • 完全免费使用
  • 无需下载任何内容

 

缺点:

  • 广告和烦人的弹出窗口

 

造访 官方网站 在线免费将YouTube视频转换为MP3。

 

 

2.免费的PC和MAC的YouTube到MP3转换器

 

最后,我们将介绍在Windows和Mac操作系统上均可使用的另一种软件。该转换器由DVDVideoSoft开发,还允许您将YouTube转换为MP3音频格式。而且,您还可以控制输出质量。该工具将使您能够以320kbps的MP3极端格式下载文件。

 

6号适用于PC和MAC的免费YouTube转MP3转换器

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-5

 

如果您想尝试其他无损音频格式,那么此工具也非常适合。我们正在谈论AAC,OGG,M4A,FLAC甚至WAV。这种转换的另一个好处是,您可以轻松地以原始质量处理文件。该软件是完全免费的,甚至不会向您抛出烦人的广告。您还可以将整个YouTube播放列表也转换为MP3。

 

优点:

  • 免费将高分辨率的YouTube视频转换为MP3
  • 您可以执行批量下载,这是对免费软件的一项巧妙补充
  • 适用于Windows,Mac甚至Android
  • 支持多种无损音频格式

 

缺点:

  • 看来这可能是理想的软件,所以没有缺点。

 

造访 官方网站 在线免费将YouTube视频转换为MP3。  

 

 

3.结论

 

有了这五个最佳选择,我们现在将在免费的YouTube到MP3转换器上总结我们的清单。阅读了整篇文章后,我们希望您可以就选择合适的软件或在线网站做出明智的决定。如果您同时在Mac和Windows平台上工作,那么值得一看DVDFab Video Downloader,它提供了更全面的功能和播放列表转换功能以及高输出质量。 4K Video Downloader也是一个不错的选择。

 

进入网站时,提到的两个网站都针对特定的用户组。如果您想要功能强大的选项,那么YouTube到MP3.sc适合您。否则,您可以切换为简单且无广告YTMP3.cc。

 

话虽如此,这些是我们的前五名,我们也很乐意见到您。如果我们忘记了一些强大的免费选项,请确保在下面的注释中告知我们。

free-method-to-convert-youtube-to-mp3

 

 

Since its inception, YouTube has become a go-to place for all the entertainment and informational content needs. From comedy sketches to class lectures, you can find literally everything on the platform thanks to a massive community. With all these contents at your disposal, you might want to convert some of those YouTube videos to MP3.

 

 

I would personally love to have a podcast-type content for my favourite informational YouTube videos. Well, that's where a YouTube to MP3 converter comes in. As the name suggests, these software or websites allow you to convert any YouTube video to an MP3 format. What's overwhelming here is the fact that there are a plethora of tools available covering both freeware and paid segment.

 

 

To make things easier for you, we decided to talk about some of the best free YouTube to MP3 converters. After this listicle, you can easily decide to choose the one that's best for you.

 

 

Note: It is worth noting that YouTube's terms of service explicitly prohibit unauthorized downloading of content. In no way, we are promoting the same. This is just an educational piece of content.

 

1. Top 5 Free Methods to Convert YouTube to MP3

 

All the tools that we are mentioning in this listicle are completely free, and some of them can even be used to convert the videos to other available formats. With that said, let's jump right into it.

 

No.1  Any Video Converter Free

 

When it comes to downloading and converting YouTube videos, Any Video Converter is one of the popular and older freeware software out there. The software is so popular that it has already received positive criticism from popular websites such as CNET and TechRadar. What we like about this software is the fact that it is quite fast, flexible and works effortlessly.

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-1

 

 

Although we are listing this software for MP3 format, this software is capable of much more. To download and convert YouTube to MP3, all you need to do is just copy-paste the URL in the software and hit the Convert button. Boom! You can now download your favourite YouTube video in the widely-used MP3 format. Even the conversion quality is pretty top-notch in this software, and you will see no difference between the original format and conversion.

 

Sadly, there is no default option to set the output to MP3 meaning you will have to do it every single time. I mean it's pretty understandable considering it is a freeware version. While installing the tool, it will ask you to install optional software such as adware - make sure not to install them by accident. Another downside to this is the fact that it is not compatible with Mac.

 

Pros:

  • Convert YouTube videos to MP3 easily by just pasting the URL.
  • Received positive criticism from top critics out there.
  • You can do so much more than just converting videos to MP3.

 

Cons:

  • Not compatible with Mac
  • No way to set a default conversion output.

 

Visit the official website to learn more about the software.

 

 

No.2  4k Video Downloader (YouTube to MP3 for Mac, Windows and Ubuntu)

 

Just like the Any Video Converter software, 4K Video Downloader is also the popular and older option that is widely used. The free version of the software is exceptionally powerful and allows you to do so much more. We're not talking about just converting YouTube videos but any video link that you push to the software. Apart from the only MP3, you can also use this to convert your videos to any other format.

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-2

 

The user interface of the software is pretty simple, flat and straightforward. Unlike the one we mentioned earlier, you can also set a default output so that you can effortlessly convert videos to MP3 audio. You can even convert an entire playlist on a single click which is insane. Apart from 4K Video Downloader, the developers are also offering a dedicated 4K YouTube to MP3 converter.

 

Pros:

  • Effortlessly convert YouTube videos to MP3 format.
  • Compatible with all the major platforms, namely Windows, Mac and Ubuntu.
  • Set a default conversion output and download the entire playlist on a single click.

 

Cons:

  • Freeware version contains advertisements.

 

Visit the official website to learn more about the software.  

 

 

No.3  DVDFab Video Downloader

 

We will kickstart this listicle with our personal favourite DVDFab Video Downloader. As the name suggests, you can use this software to easily download your most liked YouTube videos. That’s not it, you can also choose the conversion output to MP3 which is the reason why it is mentioned right here. The premium version of the tool also allows you to choose the audio quality up to 320kbps.

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-3

 

Since we are dealing with MP3 format, you might also want to retain the met information which this software can do on its own pretty effectively. The free version of the software sadly restricts the download video up to 720p. What makes this a great piece of tool is the fact that it supports all the major platforms. You can use this software either on Windows or mobile platforms namely Android and iOS. If that’s now enough, then you can also make use of the extension that comes with the premium version of the tool.

 

DVDFab Video Downloader claims that it offers fast and efficient speed. During our testing period, we did see the conversion not taking too much of our time. Coming to the quality, it was lossless and we genuinely found no different between the conversion and the original format.

 

Pros:

  • Convert YouTube videos to MP3 easily by just pasting the URL.
  • Conversion process doesn’t consume much time
  • The paid version allows you to select the audio conversion quality as well.
  • Retains metadata information during the conversion

Cons:

  • Freeware has limited features

 

You can visit the official website to know more about the DVDFab Video Downloader.

 

 

No.4  YTMP3.cc

 

For those who don't like to keep things clustered, there is a much better way to convert the YouTube videos to MP3 output. Instead of just downloading software, you can use the online conversion methods. They come in really handy when you like to do the conversion not that frequently. If that's the case, then YTMP3.cc might be a solid option.

 

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-4

The one thing that I like about this website is the fact that it is completely free and doesn't even have any advertisements. The entire conversion method is simple, and all you need to do is paste the link in the form and hit the Convert button. You can also switch between MP3 and MP4 format if you want to.

 

We also like the nifty addition of switching between light and dark themes on the website. If you're someone like me, then you will really appreciate the dark mode option. Coming to the conversion time, the site does take a bit longer to convert the videos but hey! It's completely free. Another small addition is the ability to transfer the converted audio directly to the dropbox.

 

Pros:

  • Convert YouTube videos to MP3 online for free
  • No advertisements
  • A nifty addition to easily switch between light and dark mode.

 

Cons:

  • No batch conversions
  • Lack of the support of videos that are more than 1-hour long

 

Visit the official website to convert YouTube videos to MP3 for free online.

 

 

No.5  YouTubeToMP3.sc

 

While YTMP3.cc is going to satisfy the needs of most users out there, YouTubeToMP3.sc is a powerful alternative. Even though the website has lots of advertisements and popups, it still brings some powerful features to the table. First up, you can select between numerous audio qualities such as 128kbps, 256kbps and even 320kbps. Not that, you can also convert the video to other formats as well.

 

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-4

 

The entire conversion takes a small amount of time, and there is a progress bar so that you can easily see the progress obviously. You now either download the converted file and edit it even further. You can change the track or audio information such as Title, Artist, Genre, Year, Album and Track number. Well, this might come in handy for most users out there. Last but not least, you can also crop the audio file if you want to remove something or make it shorter.

 

If you can ignore some ads and annoying popups, then this might be the only tool you will ever need for any type of YouTube videos conversion.

 

Pros:

  • Ability to select MP3 audio quality along with editing information and cropping it
  • Support other popular formats as well
  • Completely free to use
  • No need to download anything

 

Cons:

  • Advertisements and annoying pop ups

 

Visit the official website to convert YouTube videos to MP3 for free online.

 

 

2. Free YouTube to MP3 Converter for PC and MAC

 

Lastly, we will take a look at yet another software that works on both Windows and Mac operating systems. Developed by DVDVideoSoft, this converter also allows you to convert YouTube to MP3 audio format. What's more, is that you can also control the output quality. The tool will enable you to download files at an extreme 320kbps MP3 format.

 

No.6. Free YouTube to MP3 Converter for PC and MAC

 

best-free-youtube-to-mp3-converter-5

 

If you're someone who wants to experiment with other lossless audio formats, then this tool is also perfect for that. We're talking about AAC, OGG, M4A, FLAC and even WAV. Another good thing about this conversion is the fact that you can easily churn out files in original quality. The software is completely free and does not even throw annoying ads at you. You can also convert the entire YouTube playlist to MP3 as well.

 

Pros:

  • Convert YouTube videos to MP3 for free in high-res quality
  • You can perform the bulk download which is a neat addition to the freeware
  • Works on Windows, Mac and even Android
  • Support multiple lossless audio formats

 

Cons:

  • It looks like this might be the perfect software out there so no cons.

 

Visit the official website to convert YouTube videos to MP3 for free online.  

 

 

3. Conclusion

 

With these five best picks, we will now be concluding our listicle on free YouTube to MP3 converters. After reading this entire article, we hope that you can make an informed decision about choosing the right software or online website. If you're someone who works on both Mac and Windows platform, then it is worth checking out DVDFab Video Downloader, it offers more comprehensive features and playlist conversion function as well as high output quality. The 4K Video Downloader is also a solid alternative.

 

Coming to the websites, both the ones that are mentioned targets specific sets of users. If you want powerful options, then YouTubeToMP3.sc is for you. Otherwise, you can switch with the simple and ad-free YTMP3.cc.

 

With that said, these are our top five picks, and we would love to see yours as well. If we forgot some powerful free options, then make sure to let us know in the comments down below.1