free mov to gif converters! 

 

有时您可能需要将GIF文件转换为MP4格式或将MP4文件转换为GIF格式。在这种情况下,您会根据需要选择最佳的GIF到MP4转换器或MP4到GIF转换器。但是然后,就有可能获得一个能够将GIF转换为MP4或将MP4转换为GIF的软件。 DVDFab Toolkit附带了许多方便的工具和软件解决方案,可让您无缝地完成很多任务。

 

如果您正在寻找如何将mp4转换为GIF或反之亦然,则需要阅读本文并选择最适合您的套件。如果要将其他格式信息GIF或GIF转换为另一种视频格式,请参见以下相关主题:

 

  1. 十大视频转GIF转换器

  2. 6最好的免费MOV到GIF转换器 

 

第1部分:如何将GIF转换为MP4前5个GIF到MP4转换器

 

1. DVDFab工具包(GIF到视频)

DVDFab Toolkit
 
DVDFab Toolkit带有GIF到MP4转换器,可让您将GIF文件批量转换为视频格式。此GIF到视频工具支持两种视频输出格式-MKV和MP4。它具有清晰的界面,您可以自定义某些设置。 

 

另外,您可以在使用DVDFab Toolkit将其转换为MP4时将音频添加到GIF文件中。此外,您可以为生成的视频文件选择自定义分辨率质量。使用DVDFab Toolkit GIF到视频工具,您需要一个接一个地自定义GIF文件。

 

如何使用DVDFab Toolkit将GIF转换为MP4

dvdfab toolkit gif to mp4 option


 
第一步 :在您的计算机上下载并安装DVDFab Toolkit并启动该程序。向下滚动并单击“ GIF到视频”选项。

dvdfab toolkit gif to mp4 interface
 
第二步 :单击“添加”按钮以导入任意数量的GIF文件。另外,您只需将GIF文件拖到应用程序的界面即可上传它们。

dvdfab toolkit gif to mp4
 
第三步 :选择GIF文件的输出格式(MKV或MP4)。如果愿意,还可以自定义编解码器设置,然后选择视频的分辨率质量。

dvdfab toolkit
 
第四步 :在软件界面的底部,选择一个输出文件夹,将转换后的GIF保存为视频。然后,单击“开始”按钮。

 

上面的步骤将指导您将GIF转换为MP4或MKV格式。请记住选择一个输出文件夹,以便您可以轻松找到转换后的文件。

 

2. ThunderSoft GIF到视频转换器

thunderSoft gif to video converter
 
ThunderSoft GIF到视频转换器 是一款可靠的软件,可让您将GIF转换为MP4视频。该软件标榜直观的界面,支持批量上传和转换。它还具有多种可自定义的选项,以使最终的MP4视频表现出色和高质量。 

 

有趣的是,ThunderSoft GIF至Video Converter支持多达六种不同的视频输出格式,并且允许您向视频添加音频或徽标文件。简而言之,这对于任何想将GIF转换为MP4的人来说都是一个方便的工具。

 

3. iLike GIF到视频转换器

ilike gif to video converter
 
iLike GIF视频转换器对于寻求优质软件的人来说非常方便,它可以帮助他们将GIF文件转换为视频文件。它是一种高级GIF到MP4转换器,具有许多功能,您会发现它们对需要有用。该软件将GIF转换为文件,例如MP4,AVI,WMV,FLV,MKV,MOV,MPEG等。

 

如此一来,借助iLike GIF视频转换器,您可以逐帧预览GIF文件,添加背景音乐,颜色,帧频,比特率,徽标,并做更多的事情。它是GIF转换的综合解决方案;但是,在使用该软件提供的大多数功能之前,您需要购买高级版本。

 

4. A转换

a convert
 
有些人喜欢使用在线工具来执行视频转换任务。如果您是此类人士之一,则A-Convert是理想的使用工具。的A转换 在线GIF到MP4转换器具有清晰的界面,具有将GIF转换为令人印象深刻的视频文件所需的最基本选项。更有趣的是,此在线工具支持多种其他输出格式,而不仅仅是MP4。

 

因此,使用A转换,您可以将GIF转换为FLV,MKV,WMV和许多其他视频格式。您必须在自定义比特率,大小和帧频设置之间进行选择,或者将其保留为默认设置。 A-Convert是适合所有用户的完美的免费GIF视频转换工具。

 

5.云端将GIF转换为MP4工具

gif to mp4 converter
 
这也是一个在线工具,可帮助将GIF转换为MP4格式。Cloud GIF转换为MP4工具 可以免费使用,并且可以从任何设备访问,而与操作系统无关。它还提供了大量可自定义的选项,并允许用户从各种来源(包括Google Drive,Microsoft OneDrive,Dropbox,自定义URL或本地硬盘)上载其GIF文件。

 

更重要的是,这个来自Cloud Convert的基于Web的工具支持超过50种视频格式。另外,您可以在将GIF文件转换为受支持的视频格式时向其添加大量自定义文件。该工具是完全免费的,没有付费功能。

 

既然您已经了解了如何使用最佳工具将GIF转换为MP4,那么如果您还学习了如何将MP4转换为GIF的话,那就太完美了。

 

第2部分:如何将MP4转换为GIF前5个MP4到GIF转换器 

 

6. DVDFab工具包(视频到GIF) 

dvdfab toolkit
 
DVDFab工具包 是满足您所有视频需求的全面解决方案。它支持各种视频转换任务的便捷工具。的视频转GIF DVDFab Toolkit上提供的工具可让您将MP4转换为GIF格式,以快速满足您的需求。

 

有趣的是,DVDFab Toolkit Video to GIF工具具有直观的界面,并带有许多方便的参数来定义您的GIF视频。您可以选择要转换为GIF的视频部分,也可以将整个视频转换为小片​​段。下面是如何将MP4转换为GIF。

 


如何使用DVDFab Toolkit视频将GIF转换为GIF  

dvdfab toolkit video to gif
 
第一步 :在您的计算机上下载并安装DVDFab Toolkit,启动该程序,然后向下滚动到Image Tools。单击“图像工具”选项下的“视频到GIF”选项,以启动DVDFab MP4到GIF转换器。
dvdfab toolkit video to gif settings

第二步 :单击“添加”按钮以上传视频文件(MP4)。有趣的是,DVDFab MP4到GIF转换器实际上支持所有数字视频格式。 
video to gif

第三步 :配置界面上可用的GIF设置。另外,您可以设置GIF视频应重复播放(循环播放)的次数。您可能需要自定义很多参数,以使GIF独一无二。 
dvdfab toolkit

第四步 :选择一个输出文件夹,然后单击“开始”按钮将您的MP4文件转换为GIF视频。更有趣的是,转换后的GIF文件不会包含水印。

 

 

7. ZamZar MP4到GIF

zamzar mp4 to gif converter
 
扎姆扎尔 是一种流行的基于Web的视频转换器,支持很多格式。该平台还支持MP4到GIF的转换;但是,它不支持允许您自定义生成的GIF文件的选项。它是简化的MP4到GIF转换器解决方案,并且只能上传小于50MB的MP4文件(如果希望增加限制,则需要注册)。

 

如何使用ZamZar将mp4转换为GIF很简单。您只需要访问网站,上传视频文件,然后单击“转换”按钮即可。 

 

8.将MP4转换为GIF

mp4 2 gif
 
如果您的MP4视频大小小于100MB,则此在线工具将有助于将其转换为GIF格式。该工具易于使用,并且提供了一些您需要配置的基本参数。 MP4-2-GIF完全免费使用,可让您为GIF视频选择分辨率质量,以及定义GIF长度。如果您正在寻找免费的MP4到GIF转换器,那么此在线工具可能是您的最佳选择。

 

9. Convertio MP4到GIF转换器

convertio mp4 to gif
 
Convertio MP4到GIF转换器是一个在线工具,可让您快速将MP4转换为GIF视频。它完全基于网络,并且对所有用户免费提供。使用此工具的有趣之处之一是,它允许您从各种来源上载文件,包括Google云端硬盘,Dropbox,自定义URL或本地存储驱动器。

 

如果不进行注册,则只能上传100MB的MP4文件;但是,当您在平台上注册时,该限制会取消。 Convertio MP4到GIF转换器非常适合寻求在Windows,MacBook或智能手机上将MP4转换为GIF的所有人。

 

10.免费的视频转GIF转换器软件

free video to gif converter
 
使用此免费的Video to GIF Converter软件,您可以预览视频并在完成转换之前查看它看起来像GIF。该软件是免费提供的,并且最多支持10种不同的视频格式。更重要的是,界面友好,任何人都可以轻松理解。但是,此免费软件不支持批量转换。

 

第3部分:如何批量转换GIF文件? 

 


批量转换只是意味着一次转换多个GIF文件。有趣的是,DVDFab Toolkit GIF至视频转换器支持批量转换,并允许您将尽可能多的GIF文件转换为MP4或MKV视频。


脚步:

gif to video

  • 启动DVDFab Toolkit,然后单击GIF到视频(在“图像工具”下)

  • 使用 ”上载“选项可一次添加多个GIF文件

  • 为所有GIF文件选择一种输出格式(MKV或MP4)

  • 选择一个输出文件夹,然后单击“开始“按钮

 

第4部分:将GIF转换为MOV,反之亦然 

 


要将GIF转换为MOV,您需要GIF到MOV转换器工具或软件。 Ezgif在线GIF到MOV转换器是完成此任务的最佳工具之一。 

脚步:
gif to mov converter

 

  • https://ezgif.com/gif-to-mov

  • 点击“选择文件”按钮,然后上传您的GIF文件(最大35MB文件)

  • 点击“上传”按钮。

  • 等待GIF文件转换为MOV文件。

  • 将MOV视频下载到您的PC或设备本地存储中


 

摘要: 

 


将GIF转换为视频格式或将视频转换为GIF格式并不是您应该特别关注的事情。使用DVDFab Toolkit GIF到视频转换器或Video到GIF转换器可以轻松完成这些任务。有趣的是,使用DVDFab Toolkit,您可以一次转换多个文件。

 

更重要的是,如果您正在寻找一种适用于所有平台和设备的工具,那么在线转换器是一个不错的选择。本文已明确介绍了如何将MP4转换为GIF,反之亦然。此处列出的所有应用和软件都是可靠的,可以正常使用。但是,并非所有人都完全可以免费使用。

free mov to gif converters! 

 

There are times you may want to convert your GIF files to MP4 format or convert your MP4 files to GIF format. In such times, you will look out for the best GIF to MP4 converter or MP4 to GIF converter, depending on your need. But Then, it is possible to get a software that is capable of converting GIF to MP4 or MP4 to GIF. The DVDFab Toolkit comes with a bunch of handy tools and software solutions that allow you to achieve quite a lot of tasks seamlessly.

 

If you're looking for how to convert mp4 to GIF or vice versa, you need to go through this article and pick the best suite for your need. If you want to convert other format info GIF or GIF into another video format, here are the related topic:

 

  1. Top 10 Video to GIF Converters

  2. 6 Best Free MOV to GIF Converters 

 

Part 1: How to Convert GIF to MP4 | Top 5 GIF to MP4 Converters

 

1. DVDFab Toolkit (GIF to Video)

DVDFab Toolkit
 
The DVDFab Toolkit comes with a GIF to MP4 converter that allows you to bulk convert GIF files to video formats. This GIF to video tool supports two video output formats – MKV and MP4. It features a clear-cut interface, and you can customize certain settings. 

 

Also, you can add audio to your GIF files as you convert them to MP4 using DVDFab Toolkit. More so, you can choose custom resolution quality for the resulting video files. With DVDFab Toolkit GIF to Video tool, you will need to customize your GIF files one after another.

 

How to Convert GIF to MP4 Using DVDFab Toolkit

dvdfab toolkit gif to mp4 option


 
First Step : Download and install DVDFab Toolkit on your computer and launch the program. Scroll down and click on the "GIF to Video" option.

dvdfab toolkit gif to mp4 interface
 
Second Step : Click on the "Add" button to import as many GIF files as your wish. Also, you could simply drag the GIF files to the app's interface to upload them.

dvdfab toolkit gif to mp4
 
Third Step : Choose an output format for the GIF files (MKV or MP4). You can also customize the codec settings if you wish and choose a video's resolution quality.

dvdfab toolkit
 
Fourth Step : At the bottom of the software's interface, choose an output folder where the converted GIFs will be saved as videos. Afterward, click the “Start” button.

 

The steps above will guide you to convert GIF to MP4 or MKV format. Remember to choose an output folder so that you can easily find the converted files.

 

2. ThunderSoft GIF to Video Converter

thunderSoft gif to video converter
 
ThunderSoft GIF to Video Converter is a reliable software that allows you to turn GIF into MP4 videos. The software flaunts an intuitive interface that supports batch uploads and conversions. It also features quite a variety of customizable options to make the resulting MP4 video outstanding and high -quality. 

 

Interestingly, ThunderSoft GIF to Video Converter supports up to six different video output formats, as well as allows you to add audio or logo files to the video. Simply put, this is a handy tool for anyone looking for how to convert GIF to MP4.

 

3. iLike GIF to Video Converter

ilike gif to video converter
 
The iLike GIF to Video Converter comes in handy for anyone looking for a good software that will help them turn GIF files into video files. It is a premium GIF to MP4 converter packed with a plethora of features you will find useful for the need. This software converts GIF to files, such as MP4, AVI, WMV, FLV, MKV, MOV, MPEG, etc.

 

More so, with the iLike GIF to Video Converter, you can preview GIF files frame by frame, add background music, color, frame rate, bitrate, logo, and do much more stuff. It is a comprehensive solution for GIF conversion; however, you will need to buy the premium version before you can enjoy most of the features provided by this software.

 

4. A-Convert

a convert
 
Some people prefer to use online tools for video conversion tasks. If you are one of such person, A-Convert is an ideal tool to use. The A-Convert online GIF to MP4 converter features a clear-cut interface with the most essential options needed to turn GIFs into impressive video files. More interestingly, this online tool supports a wide range of other output formats – not just MP4.

 

Hence, using A-Convert, you can turn GIF to FLV, MKV, WMV, and many other video formats. You have to choose between customizing the bitrate, size, and frame rate settings or leaving them at the default settings. A-Convert is a perfect free GIF to Video converter tool for all users.

 

5. Cloud Convert GIF to MP4 Tool

gif to mp4 converter
 
This is also an online tool that helps to convert GIF to MP4 format. Cloud Convert GIF to MP4 Tool is free to use and can be accessed from any device irrespective of the OS. It also provides a plethora of customizable options and allows users to upload their GIF files from various sources, including Google Drive, Microsoft OneDrive, Dropbox, custom URL, or local hard disk.

 

More so, this web-based tool from Cloud Convert supports over 50 video formats. Plus, you can add a lot of custom files to your GIF file while converting it to a supported video format. This tool is totally free, with no paid feature .

 

Now that you've seen how to convert GIF to MP4 using the best tool, it'd be perfect if you also learn how to convert MP4 to GIFs.

 

Part 2: How to Convert MP4 to GIF | Top 5 MP4 to GIF Converters 

 

6. DVDFab Toolkit (Video to GIF) 

dvdfab toolkit
 
DVDFab Toolkit is a comprehensive solution to all your video needs. It supports a wide range of handy tools for various video conversion tasks. The Video to GIF tool available on DVDFab Toolkit allows you to convert MP4 to GIF format to quickly suit your needs.

 

Interestingly, DVDFab Toolkit Video to GIF tool features an intuitive interface with a bunch of handy parameters to define your GIF video. You can choose the part of your video that you wish to convert to GIF, or you could convert the entire video is it's a small clip. Below is how to convert MP4 to GIF.

 


How to Convert MP4 to GIF Using DVDFab Toolkit Video to GIF 

dvdfab toolkit video to gif
 
First Step : Download and install DVDFab Toolkit on your computer, launch the program, and scroll down to Image Tools. Click on the Video to GIF option under the "Image Tools" option to launch DVDFab MP4 to GIF converter.
dvdfab toolkit video to gif settings

Second Step : Click on the “Add” button to upload your video files (MP4). Interestingly, DVDFab MP4 to GIF converter supports virtually all digital video formats. 
video to gif

Third Step : Configure the GIF settings available on the interface. Also, you can set the number of times the GIF video should play repeatedly (looping). There are quite a couple of parameters you may need to customize to make your GIF unique. 
dvdfab toolkit

Fourth Step : Choose an output folder and click the “Start” button to convert your MP4 files to GIF videos. More interestingly, the converted GIF file would not feature a watermark.

 

 

7. ZamZar MP4 to GIF

zamzar mp4 to gif converter
 
ZamZar is a popular web-based video converter that supports quite a lot of formats. The platform also supports MP4 to GIF conversions; however, it does not support options that allow you to customize the resulting GIF file. It is a simplified MP4 to GIF converter solution – and you are allowed to only upload MP4 files below 50MB size (you'll need to sign up if you wish to increase the limit).

 

How to convert mp4 to GIF using ZamZar is quite simple. You only need to visit the website, upload your video file, and then click the "Convert" button. 

 

8. Convert MP4 to GIF

mp4 2 gif
 
If you have an MP4 video that's less than 100MB in size, this online tool will help to convert it into GIF format. This tool is simple to use, and it provides some basic parameters you need to configure. MP4-2-GIF is entirely free to use, lets you choose a resolution quality for the GIF video, as well as define the GIF length. This online tool can be your best option for anyone looking for a free MP4 to GIF converter.

 

9. Convertio MP4 to GIF Converter

convertio mp4 to gif
 
The Convertio MP4 to GIF Converter is an online tool that lets you quickly convert MP4 to GIF videos. It is fully web-based and available for free for all users. One of the interesting things about using this tool is that it allows you to upload files from various sources, including Google Drive, Dropbox, custom URLs, or your local storage drive.

 

Without signing up, you’re limited to uploading 100MB MP4 files; however, the limit is lifted when you sign up on the platform. Convertio MP4 to GIF Converter comes in handy for everyone seeking for how to convert MP4 to GIF on Windows, MacBook, or smartphone.

 

10. Free Video to GIF Converter Software

free video to gif converter
 
Using this Free Video to GIF Converter software, you can preview the video and see how it would look like a GIF before completing the conversion. This software is available for free and supports up to 10 different video formats. More so, the interface is friendly and such that anyone can easily understand. However, this freeware does not support batch conversion.

 

Part 3: How to Batch Convert GIF Files? 

 


To batch convert simply means to convert multiple GIF files at a go. Interestingly, DVDFab Toolkit GIF to Video converter supports batch conversion and allows you to convert as many GIF files as possible to MP4 or MKV videos. 


Steps:

gif to video

  • Launch DVDFab Toolkit and click on GIF to Video (under Image Tools)

  • Use the “Upload” options to add multiple GIF files at once

  • Choose an output format (MKV or MP4) for all the GIF files

  • Select an output folder and click the “Start” button

 

Part 4: Convert GIF to MOV and Vice Versa 

 


To convert GIF to MOV, you need a GIF to MOV converter tool or software. The Ezgif online GIF to MOV converter is one of the best tools for this task. 

Steps:
gif to mov converter

 

  • Go to https://ezgif.com/gif-to-mov

  • Click on the “Choose file” button and upload your GIF file (maximum 35MB file)

  • Click the "Upload" button.

  • Wait for the GIF file to be converted to MOV file.

  • Download the MOV video to your PC or device local storage


 

Summary: 

 


Converting GIF to video formats or converting videos to GIF format isn't something that should be of great concern to you. These tasks can be easily done with DVDFab Toolkit GIF to Video Converter or Video to GIF converter. Interestingly, using the DVDFab Toolkit, you can convert multiple files at a go.

 

More so, online converters are a good option if you are looking for a tool that would work on all platforms and devices. This article has explicitly covered how to convert MP4 to GIF and vice versa. All apps and software listed here are reliable and work for the expected purpose. However, not all of them are totally free to use.