1.需要蓝光翻录软件吗?

 

蓝光电影是高级电影,与普通DVD相比,它们通常更清晰,质量更高。最新的电影可以使用Blu-ray播放,这意味着您只能使用Blu-ray媒体播放器观看/观看它们。但是,许多人希望将视频方便携带并在不同设备上观看;因此,翻录DVD和蓝光的需求变得越来越重要。

您可能会找到一堆免费的DVD翻录软件,但那里没有很多免费的蓝光翻录软件应用程序。因此,这里是对最佳免费蓝光开膛手软件应用程序的简要而全面的评论。

 

2 .  Top 10 免费蓝光翻录软件 翻录蓝光电影

 

1. DVDFab蓝光开膛手 – [访问网站]

 

 

DVDFab Blu-ray开膛手是一款适用于Blu-ray翻录的软件,具有许多功能,您会发现它们非常有用。它也是一个全面的实用程序软件,可让您在触发翻录过程之前修改蓝光电影的各个方面。 DVDFab Blu-ray开膛手支持专利技术,这些技术有助于增强视频质量并确保无损转换。该软件支持多种输出格式,因此您可以将电影翻录成可以在便携式媒体设备或智能手机上播放的任何流行数字格式。

 

此外,必须注意DVDFab Blu-ray开膛手支持多线程和拖放文件上传。处理蓝光电影非常快。此外,直观的界面使任何人都可以很容易地熟悉DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper。内置的视频编辑器可帮助o在翻录之前对蓝光电影进行一些快速的编辑操作。这是您会发现的最好的蓝光开膛手软件之一,它有一个免费版本。

 

优点:

  • 能够将视频升级到4k
  • 支持多种输入和输出格式
  • 高效,快速的处理
  • 翻录蓝光可在控制台或任何数字媒体播放器上播放

 

缺点

  • 免费版不支持硬件加速和4k

 

2.手刹蓝光开膛手 – [访问网站]

 

Handbrake是一种流行的开源视频软件,能够转换或翻录光盘。该软件完全免费用作视频转换器。但是,它也可以作为免费的蓝光开膛手软件进入。有趣的是,Handbrake可用于Windows,Mac和Linux操作系统–它是一种跨平台实用程序,支持多种格式和编解码器。实际上,使用Handbrake翻录蓝光光盘有点技术问题,该过程不直观,您必须配置不同的参数。但是,Handbrake可以处理1080p视频,并将您的蓝光电影翻录为MP4或MKV。

 

优点

  • 多功能视频软件
  • 支持大量的编解码器
  • 处理1080p视频
  • 可以翻录蓝光光盘
  • 永远免费

 

缺点

  • 不直观,取决于您的技术知识水平,您可能会发现它很复杂
  • 它基本上不是蓝光开膛手软件

 

3.蓝光大师 – [访问网站]

 

Windows PC用户可以使用此免费的蓝光开膛手软件,它具有多种便捷功能。该软件是由Bluraycopys开发的,具有独特的界面,该界面具有不同的视频自定义工具,可让您在将优质电影翻录到MP4,MOV,MKV,AVI或WMV之前对其进行个性化设置。 Blu-ray Master实际上可以在所有Windows计算机上运行,​​并且需要最低的系统要求。由于该应用的外观易于理解,因此如何使用此软件翻录蓝光电影并不复杂。

但是,此软件有一个高级版本,可让您使用更专业的功能来翻录蓝光电影。它是在Windows计算机上抓取蓝光的理想软件。

 

优点

  • 界面整洁,排列合理
  • 支持多种便捷功能
  • 以不错的速度翻录蓝光
  • 各种可自定义的设置/参数

缺点

  • 免费版本在许多方面受到限制

 

4. VLC – [访问网站]

 

VLC显然是您最近发现的最通用的视频播放器之一。它几乎可以播放所有视频和音频文件。该播放器是开源的,完全免费,没有隐藏的“已付“功能。有趣的是,您可以使用VLC播放器执行视频转换任务;但是,您将无法选择首选的输出格式。另外,请务必注意,使用VLC翻录蓝光光盘可能会花费很多时间。时间长达2个小时。

使用VLC翻录蓝光电影的方法就是这样-插入蓝光光盘,打开VLC,然后单击“开放媒体。“然后切换到”碟片“,然后选择Blu-ray。单击”旁边的下拉按钮“按钮,然后选择”兑换。“

 

优点

  • 该软件永远是完全免费的
  • 还充当蓝光媒体播放器
  • 简单的蓝光撕裂步骤

 

缺点

  • 翻录过程最多需要2个小时或更长时间
  • 在翻录/转换之前,有很多选项可以自定义您的蓝光电影
  • VLC不支持多种输出格式

 

5. MakeMKV – [访问网站]

 

通常将MakeMKV与Handbrake进行比较-它们都是执行相似工作的相似软件应用程序。就像Handbrake基本上不是模糊开膛手软件一样,它可以执行此类任务一样,MakeMKV也不是光盘开膛手实用程序,但如果您愿意使用它,可以提供帮助。 MakeMKV的界面不像DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper或此列表中的大多数其他界面那样直观,但是很容易理解。不管您的计算机操作系统是什么,MakeMKV均可用于Windows,Mac和Linux Oses –它是用于备份光盘的跨平台实用程序。

 

凭借其DVD和蓝光解密器功能,MakeMKV能够在不到一个小时的时间内翻录蓝光电影。但是,取决于大小。您可以使用此软件自定义蓝光电影。因此,使用MakeMKV添加字幕和音轨是可行的。界面有点复杂–您将要处理很多设置和参数;只需取消选择不需要的选项,然后勾选需要的选项。但是,生成的视频将以MKV格式保存。

 

优点:

  • 永久免费使用-没有隐藏的付费功能
  • 跨平台可用性
  • 以合理的速度撕裂蓝光光盘
  • 您可以自定义影片参数

 

缺点

  • 将Blu-ray撕成MKV
  • 不支持多种输出格式

 

6. Xilisoft蓝光开膛手– [访问网站]

 

这款蓝光开膛手软件是您将发现的最好的软件之一-它支持多种便捷功能,并且还支持内置的屏幕截图工具,可让您从电影中捕获场景(如果需要)。 Xilisoft Blu-ray Ripper软件还可以从Blu-ray光盘提取音频。您会发现翻录高级电影的过程非常快。此外,该软件还具有内置的视频编辑器,其中包括许多基本的视频编辑工具。有很多设置可以自定义和个性化生成的输出视频,以满足您的需求。

更有趣的是,该软件支持批量转换,并且可以在后台运行。它支持高清视频,并允许您将高级电影转换为可以在控制台上播放的媒体文件。

 

优点

  • 整洁直观的用户界面
  • 多种功能和便捷的内置工具
  • 支持多种输入/输出格式
  • 速度快

 

缺点

  • 无法翻录受版权保护的蓝光光盘
  • 不支持4k

 

7. AnyMP4蓝光开膛手 [访问网站]

 

 

借助ANyMP4蓝光开膛手软件,您可以将高级电影翻录成数字视频格式,并可以在各种媒体播放器(包括智能手机和控制台)上播放。这是一款实用的蓝光开膛手软件,具有满足其需求的便捷功能。而且,该软件标榜干净的用户界面,任何人都可以轻松理解。 AnyMP4以提供方便的视频解决方案而闻名。该软件适用于Windows计算机用户和Macbook用户。它支持多种输入和输出格式。此外,该界面还支持拖放式媒体上传。

 

有趣的是,这款来自AnyMP4的蓝光开膛手软件支持4K视频。但是,其4k功能保留在高级版本中。

 

优点:

  • 直观的界面
  • 支持多种格式和内置
  • 很多个性化选项
  • 不错的撕裂速度

缺点

  • 专业版提供4k支持

 

8. ThunderShare免费蓝光开膛手– [访问网站]

 

 

这个免费的蓝光开膛手采用先进的蓝光光盘解码技术设计;它可以翻录任何蓝光电影并将产生的视频转换为您选择的任何流行的数字格式。该软件可以处理Blu-ray(M2TS)视频,并将其转换为HD或通用格式的视频文件。对于macOS用户而言,这是一个非常令人印象深刻的免费蓝光翻录软件。此外,该实用程序还可以用作视频转换器,并确保无损转换为MKV或MP4。

 

借助对批处理媒体处理的支持以及易于使用的界面,ThunderShare免费的蓝光开膛手软件是您可以获得的最好的软件之一。

 

优点:

  • 界面排列整齐
  • 重量轻,处理速度快
  • 支持多种输出格式

 

缺点

  • 该蓝光开膛手并不像该列表中的其他软件那样先进-它缺少您可以从DVDFab蓝光开膛手,AnyMP4蓝光开膛手以及此列表中的许多其他软件应用程序中获得的许多功能。

 

 

9. Leawo蓝光开膛手 – [访问网站]

 

考虑使用此蓝光开膛手软件的原因之一是因为它支持一百八十多种输出格式。该软件应用程序能够处理您扔到它上的任何蓝光光盘,并且具有精心布置的界面,因此用户可以轻松使用该应用程序上可用的各种内置工具。此外,Leawo Blu-ray Ripper软件附带了附加组件,您可能会发现它们对于满足其他需求非常有用。它是DVDFab蓝光开膛手软件的最接近的替代产品之一,这要归功于其先进的引擎使该软件增压以非常快地执行。

 

使用此软件可以确保电影的无损转换。此外,它还支持内置的视频编辑器,以防万一您需要在翻录之前修剪,剪切或翻转蓝光电影。还有其他可自定义的视频设置以及灵活的参数可个性化您的视频。

 

优点:

  • 令人印象深刻的界面
  • 多种格式支持
  • 全面的内置视频编辑器
  • 个性化设置

 

缺点:

  • 免费版本在许多方面受到限制
  • 不支持4k

 

10. Acrok蓝光开膛手– [访问网站]

 

Acrok软件实际上是一种视频转换器软件,可以翻录DVD和Blu-ray光盘。它是一款专业视频软件,具有多种有趣的功能。但是,该软件易于使用,并且您可以在界面上加载多个视频。此外,它支持多种格式,并为用户提供了许多设置以个性化其蓝光视频。借助Acrok软件,您可以对视频文件执行很多操作-这是一款功能全面的应用程序,可替代Handbrake和MakeMKV。

 

优点:

  • 速度快
  • 整洁直观的用户界面
  • 一个简单的视频编辑窗口
  • 允许您处理2D / 3D蓝光光盘

 

缺点

  • 并非完全免费,您只能享受免费试用期

 

 

3.常见问题解答(FAQ)

 

1.什么是最好的免费蓝光开膛手软件?

 

MakeMKV,VLC和Handbrake完全免费,并且没有任何功能需要解锁。但是,这些软件应用程序不支持许多功能。但是DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper软件可以让您在30天的免费试用期内探索其所有功能。之后,除非您手动升级到付费版本,否则该应用会将您置于免费版本。本文列出的其他免费蓝光开膛手软件应用程序并非完全免费,但是它们提供免费试用,然后将您切换到免费版本,这可能会非常有限。

 

2.如何将蓝光光盘复制到计算机上?

 

首先,您必须在计算机上安装Blu-ray Ripper软件并启动该应用程序。然后,您将必须加载蓝光光盘,配置必要的设置并选择输出格式(mp4,MKV等)。点击 ”兑换,“ ”撕裂,“ 要么 ”开始“按钮开始将电影翻录成电影。生成的视频应保存在” Video “文件夹中。某些蓝光开膛手软件允许您选择自定义输出文件夹来保存翻录的视频。

 

3.翻录DVD供个人使用是否合法?

在某些州,地区或国家/地区,翻录受版权保护的蓝光光盘是非法的。但是,不同的组织正在尝试使其成为法律诉讼。

 

好吧,这就是今天关于十大最佳免费DVD翻录软件的主题,希望您可以将自己喜欢的DVD翻录成各种视频文件并免费进行流传输。

1. Need a Blu-ray Ripping Software?

 

Blu-ray movies are premium movies, which are usually clearer and presented in higher quality than regular DVDs. Most recent movies are available in Blu-ray, and this implies that you can only see/watch them using Blu-ray media players. However, many people would prefer to make their video handy and watchable on different devices; thus, the need to rip DVDs and Blu-rays is increasingly becoming important.

You may find a bunch of free DVD ripping software, but there aren’t many free Blu-ray ripper software apps out there. Hence, here is a succinct, yet comprehensive review of the best free Blu-ray ripper software apps.

 

2. Top 10 Free Blu-ray Ripping Software to Rip Blu-ray Movies

 

1. DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper – [visit site]

 

 

The DVDFab Blu-ray ripper is an apt Blu-ray ripping software stacked with loads of features you will find to be handy for the need. It is also a comprehensive utility software that allows you to modify various aspects of your Blu-ray movie before triggering the ripping process. DVDFab Blu-ray ripper supports patent technologies that help to boost your video, as well as ensure lossless conversions. This software supports a bunch of output formats so you can rip your movie to any popular digital format that could playback on your portable media devices or smartphone(s).

 

Furthermore, it is essential to note that DVDFab Blu-ray ripper supports multithreading and drag n drop file uploads. It is pretty fast in processing Blu-ray movies. Plus, the intuitive interface makes it very easy for anyone to get acquainted with DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper easily. A built-in video editor helps o perform some quick editing touches to your Blu-ray movie before ripping. This is one of the best Blu-ray ripper software you will find, and it has a free version.

 

Pros:

  • Ability to upscale videos up to 4k
  • Supports multiple input and output formats
  • Highly-efficient and fast processing
  • Rip blu-rays to play on consoles or any digital media player

 

Cons:

  • The free version doesn’t support hardware acceleration and 4k

 

2. Handbrake Blu-ray Ripper – [visit site]

 

Handbrake is a popular open-source video software that is capable of converting or ripping discs. This software is totally free to use as a video converter; nevertheless, it can also come in as a free Blu-ray ripper software. Interestingly, Handbrake is available for Windows, Mac, and Linux OSes – it is a cross-platform utility with support for numerous formats and codecs. Actually, it's a bit technical ripping Blu-ray discs with Handbrake, the process isn't intuitive, and you've got to configure different parameters. Nevertheless, Handbrake can handle 1080p videos and rips your Blu-ray movie to MP4 or MKV.

 

Pros:

  • Multi-purpose video software
  • Supports tons of codecs
  • Handles 1080p videos
  • Can rip Blu-ray discs
  • Free forever

 

Cons:

  • Not intuitive, you may find it intricate depending on your technical knowledge level
  • It is not basically a Blu-ray ripper software

 

3. Blu-ray Master – [visit site]

 

This free Blu-ray ripper software is available for Windows PC users, and it comes with a variety of handy features. The software is developed by Bluraycopys – it comes with a distinctive interface that features different video customization tools that lets you personalize your premium movie before ripping it to MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, or WMV. Blu-ray Master works on virtually all windows computers, and require minimum system requirement. How to rip a Blu-ray movie using this software isn’t intricate as the app’s appearance is simple to understand.

However, there is a premium version of this software that grants you access to more professional features for ripping Blu-ray movies. It is an ideal software for ripping Blu-ray on Windows computers.

 

Pros:

  • Neat and well-arranged interface
  • Supports a variety of handy features
  • Rips Blu-ray at a decent speed
  • Various customizable settings/parameter

Cons:

  • The free version is limited in many ways

 

4. VLC – [visit site]

 

VLC is apparently one of the most versatile video players you will find in these recent times. It can playback virtually all video and audio files. The player is open-source and totally free, with no hidden “paid” features. Interestingly, you can perform video conversion tasks using VLC player; however, you won’t get the option to select a preferred output format. Also, it is important to note that ripping a Blu-ray disc using VLC can take a long time as 2 hours.

How to rip Blu-ray movies using VLC simply goes this way – insert your Blu-ray disc, open VLC and click on “Open Media.” Then toggle to “disc” and select Blu-ray. Click on the drop-down button beside the “Play” button and select “Convert.”

 

Pros:

  • The software is totally free forever
  • Also acts as a Blu-ray media player
  • Straightforward Blu-ray ripping steps

 

Cons:

  • The ripping process that takes up to 2 hours or more
  • There are many options to customize your Blu-ray movie before ripping/converting
  • VLC doesn’t support multiple output formats

 

5. MakeMKV – [visit site]

 

MakeMKV is usually compared with Handbrake – they are both similar software applications that perform similar jobs. Just as Handbrake is not basically a blur-ray ripper software but can perform such tasks, MakeMKV isn’t also a disc ripper utility but can help out if you care to use it. The interface of MakeMKV isn’t so intuitive as DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper or most other ones on this list, but it is pretty easy to understand. Irrespective of your computer OS, MakeMKV is available for Windows, Mac, and Linux Oses – it is a cross-platform utility for backing up your discs.

 

With its DVD and Blu-ray decrypter functionality, MakeMKV is capable of ripping a Blu-ray movies in less than an hour; however, depending on the size. You can customize your Blu-ray movie using this software; thus, adding subtitles and audio tracks are feasible with MakeMKV. The interface is a bit intricate – you will get to deal with a lot of settings and parameters; simply deselect the ones you don’t need and tick the ones you need. Nevertheless, the resulting video will be saved in MKV format.

 

Pros:

  • Free to use forever – no hidden paid features
  • Cross-platform availability
  • Rips Blu-ray discs at a decent speed
  • You can customize your movie parameters

 

Cons:

  • Rips Blu-ray to MKV
  • Does not support multiple output formats

 

6. Xilisoft Blu-ray Ripper – [visit site]

 

This Blu-ray ripper software is one of the best you will find – it supports a wealth of handy features, and goes on to support a built-in screenshot tool that lets you capture scenes from your movie (if you wish). The Xilisoft Blu-ray Ripper software can also extract audio from Blu-ray discs. You will discover that it is pretty fast while ripping your premium movies. Also, the software features a built-in video editor that includes a bunch of basic video editing tools. There are a lot of settings to customize and personalize the resulting output video to meet with your demand.

More interestingly, this software supports batch conversion and can be made to run in the background. It supports HD videos and allows you to turn your premium movies into media files that can be played on consoles.

 

Pros:

  • Neat and intuitive user interface
  • Multiple features and handy built-in tools
  • Supports a lot of input/output formats
  • Good speed

 

Cons:

  • Cannot rip copyrighted Blu-ray discs
  • Does not support 4k

 

7. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper [visit site]

 

 

With the ANyMP4 Blu-ray ripper software, you can rip your premium movies to digital video formats that can playback on various media players, including smartphones and consoles. It is a practical Blu-ray ripper software stuffed with features that are handy for its need. Also, the software flaunts a clean user interface that anyone could easily understand. AnyMP4 is famous for providing handy solutions for video needs. The software is available for Windows computer users, as well as Macbook users. It supports a wide range of input and output formats. Plus, the interface supports drag and drop media upload.

 

Interestingly, this Blu-ray ripper software from AnyMP4 supports 4K videos. However, its 4k capability is stashed in the premium version.

 

Pros:

  • Intuitive interface
  • Supports a variety of formats and built-ins
  • Lots of personalization options
  • Decent ripping speed

Cons:

  • The 4k support is available in the pro version

 

8. ThunderShare Free Blu-ray Ripper – [visit site]

 

 

This free blu-ray ripper is designed with advanced Blu-ray disc decoding technology; it can rip any Blu-ray movie and convert the resulting video to any popular digital format of your choice. The software can handle Blu-ray (M2TS) videos and turn them into HD or general-format video files. It is quite an impressive free Blu-ray ripping software for macOS users. Also, this utility serves as a video converter, as well as assures of lossless conversion to MKV or MP4.

 

With support for batch media processing coupled with the easy-to-use interface, the ThunderShare free Blu-ray ripper software is one of the best you can get.

 

Pros:

  • Very neatly arranged interface
  • Lightweight and fast processing speed
  • Supports a variety of output formats

 

Cons:

  • This Blu-ray ripper isn’t as advanced as the others on this list – it lacks a lot of features you could get from DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper, and quite other software apps on this list.

 

 

9. Leawo Blu-ray Ripper – [visit site]

 

One of the reasons to consider this Blu-ray ripper software is because it supports over a hundred and eighty output formats. This software app is capable of handling any Blu-ray disc you throw to it, and it features a well-arranged interface, so users can easily get to the various built-in tools available on the app. Also, the Leawo Blu-ray Ripper software comes with add-ons that you may find very useful for other needs. It is one of the closest alternatives to DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper software, thanks to its cutting-edge engine that supercharges the software to perform very fast.

 

Lossless conversion of your movies is assured with this software. Plus, it goes on to support a built-in video editor, just in case you need to trim, cut, or flip your Blu-ray movie before ripping. There are other video settings to customize, as well as flexible parameters to personalize your video.

 

Pros:

  • Impressive interface
  • Multiple formats support
  • Comprehensive built-in video editor
  • Personalized settings

 

Cons:

  • The free version is limited in many ways
  • Does not support 4k

 

10. Acrok Blu-ray Ripper – [visit site]

 

The Acrok software is actually a video converter software with the ability to rip DVDs and Blu-ray discs. It is a professional video software packed with a variety of cool and interesting features. Nevertheless, this software is easy to use, and you load more than one video to the interface. Also, it supports a bunch of formats and provides the user with a lot of settings to personalized their Blu-ray videos. With the Acrok software, one can perform a lot of actions on a video file – it is a comprehensive app that comes in as a considerable alternative to Handbrake and MakeMKV.

 

Pros:

  • Good speed
  • Neat and intuitive user interface
  • A simple video editing window
  • Allows you to work on 2D/3D Blu-ray discs

 

Cons:

  • Not totally free, you are only entitled to a free-trial period

 

 

3. Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

 

1. What is the best free Blu-ray ripper software?

 

MakeMKV, VLC, and Handbrake are totally free and do not have any features you’ll have to pay to unlock. However, these software apps do not support many features. But the DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper software allows you to explore all its features within a 30-day free trial period; afterward, the app places you on the free version unless you manually upgrade to the paid version. Other free Blu-ray ripper software apps listed in this article are not totally free, but they offer free-trial and then switch you to the free version, which may be very limited.

 

2. How do I rip a Blu ray to my computer?

 

Firstly, you have to install a Blu-ray ripper software on your computer and launch the app. Then you will have to load your Blu-ray disc, configure the necessary settings, and choose an output format (mp4, MKV, etc.). Click the “convert,” “rip,” or “start” button to start ripping your movie the movies. The resulting video should be saved in your “Video” folder. Some Blu-ray ripper software allows you to choose a custom output folder to save the ripped video.

 

3. Is it legal to rip DVDs for personal use?

In some states, regions, or countries, it is illegal to rip copyrighted Blu-ray discs. However, different organizations are trying to make it a legal action.

 

Well, that's today's topic about the top 10 best free DVD ripping software, hope you can get the one you like to rip DVD into the various video files and stream it freely.