vob file

 

VOB是DVD视频对象文件的一种。 VOB文件扩展名包含所有数据,包括视频字幕或数字音频。文件结构旨在将所有这些媒体元素简化在一起。 VOB文件扩展名也允许加密数据。 VOB文件位于DVD的VIDEO_TS文件夹中。文件的最大大小可以为1 GB。

 

第1部分:如何打开VOB文件?

 

如果无法在桌面上打开VOB文件,则可能没有兼容的软件来打开VOB文件扩展名。您需要在PC或设备上安装VOB文件播放器软件。

 

如果在安装VOB播放器软件后仍无法打开该文件,则该文件可能已损坏或感染了任何类型的病毒。您的设备可能没有足够的硬件资源来打开VOB文件扩展名。 VOB视频文件支持的编码技术基于MPEG。

 

vob video

 

如果这些是问题,则可以解决。即使在那之后,如果未打开VOB文件,那么您仍需要寻求专业帮助。有时您需要身份验证和解密密钥才能播放加密的VOB文件。 CSS解密软件可简化整个过程。

 

第2部分:我可以在Windows或Mac上播放VOB文件吗?

 

不同的VOB文件播放器应用程序可用于播放VOB文件。如果设备仍然不支持此特定格式,则可以将文件转换为设备可以轻松检测的次要格式,然后可以播放数据。

 

广泛支持的压缩格式用于将VOB文件转换为mp4或任何其他格式。使用这些现代的转换方法,您无需担心如何播放VOB文件之类的事情。

 

vob file

 

播放VOB文件的另一种方法是将VOB转换为MP4格式,因为MP4是与所有播放器兼容的视频格式。您可以使用视频转换器软件进行此转换,也可以简单地在线转换文件。

 

 

第3部分:适用于Windows或Mac的十大VOB文件播放器

 

如您所知,需要一个与VOB兼容的媒体播放器来在各自设备上播放VOB文件扩展名。在此之前,我们还讨论了什么是VOB文件-这些文件是DVD上可用的多媒体容器,用于以视频,音频或字幕的形式存储在光盘上找到的所有关键信息。 。

 

让我们直接进入今天的话题:我们为您挑选的十大VOB播放器在Windows和Mac上播放VOB文件 容易。

 

1. Windows的前5个VOB文件播放器

 

1)DVDFab Player 6-最佳VOB文件播放器

 

可以使用DVD Fab Player 6播放VOB文件。它是用于播放VOB文件和大多数其他音频和视频格式的先进领先软件之一。此VOB文件播放器有两种模式,即PC和电视可用来播放DVD。它与大多数DVD文件兼容。

 

dvdfab Player

 

此VOB文件播放器软件可以轻松删除加密的DVD,从而轻松播放它们。这是在Windows 10上播放VOB文件的方法。

  • DVDFab Player 6是Windows 10最好的VOB播放器之一。通过单击“现在就下载'。它还与Mac OS兼容。

  • 下载VOB文件播放器软件后,请在安装后在设备上启动它。打开应用程序时,您将必须选择模式。有两种模式可用-PC和电视。选择此VOB文件播放器的PC模式以在Windows 10上运行文件。

  • 现在加载DVD电影源。转到光盘以选择文件,或者如果DVD源已保存为文件夹文件,则通过文件资源管理器进行浏览。

  • 一旦选择了文件,就可以在DVDFab Player 6上播放它。准备将自己沉浸在电影世界的魔力中。这个用户友好的VOB文件播放器应用程序为您提供最佳的观看体验。

 

2)经典媒体播放器

 

它是免费的VOB文件播放器软件,完全支持多音频通道。它提供了修改屏幕尺寸,缩放,字幕,多音频等的选项。它通过菜单和原始分辨率播放数据。质量永远不会改变。借助这个出色的VOB播放器软件,该文件将兼容Windows10。

 

media player classic

 

3)电源DVD

 

在试用期结束之前,您可以免费使用此VOB文件播放器软件。它提供与DVDFab Player 6类似的功能,但价格昂贵。这是功能强大的DVD播放器。您可以根据需要在文件中进行许多更改。

 

power dvd

 

4)所有玩家

 

这是Windows 10很棒的VOB文件播放器软件。它可以免费使用,但不能直接播放视频。它可以在VOB文件转换器的帮助下播放扩展名为.vob的DVD文件。光盘需要访问VOB文件扩展名,然后只能在此VOB文件播放器软件上播放数据。

 

all player

 

5)KM播放器

 

它也是观看3D,4K和UHD视频的免费软件。有时可能还会从互联网上下载视频,而您的设备可能不支持该格式。要解决此问题,您可以将VOB转换为DVD播放器格式,并享受轻松观看视频的乐趣。

 

km player

 

6)锅玩家

 

此VOB文件播放器提供良好的质量性能,并且是Windows 10的免费软件。DVXA和诸如CUDA之类的技术已广泛用于该软件以加速硬件。使用此软件时,您甚至可以在设备上使用声卡。 DVD和Blu-Ray光盘中的数据可以在每种格式的该软件上播放。

 

pot player

 

2. Mac上排名前5的VOB文件播放器

 

6)DVDFab Player 6

 

dvdfb Ppayer

 

如果要在Mac上播放VOB文件,那么最好的选择是DVDFab Player6。它具有用于增强兼容性,稳定性和播放平滑度的高级功能。如果将VOB文件转换为mp4或任何其他格式,它甚至可以兼容。该多媒体软件具有很高的输出质量。

 

音频和视频质量具有最高的分辨率,并且与原始文件没有任何变化。此VOB文件播放器支持的媒体格式包括MKV,MOV,MP4,VOB等。您可以在此软件上安全地维护所有数据。

 

共有4种3D回放输出模式,即支持3D的HDTV,浮雕红,HDMI 1.4和微偏振器LCD 3D。导航菜单提供输出和播放控制的主要功能。

 

可以使用“预览”功能来查看您希望观看的电影或视频是否值得。此VOB播放器上还有一个选项可以创建您的播放列表。可以将文件加载到播放窗口中,然后可以根据名称或类型进行排序。

 

7)苹果DVD播放器

 

它是Apple自己开发的简单高效的VOB文件播放器软件。该软件的主要功能是管理VOB文件和轻松播放DVD文件。它没有任何特殊功能,但是它为使用DVD Player 4.5创建的某些光盘提供了额外的支持。

 

apple dvd player

 

8)Flip4Mac

 

这是在Mac上播放VOB文件的不错的软件。它可以播放比预期更多的格式。它是唯一允许Apple用户完全流畅地播放WMV文件的软件。

 

flip4Mac

 

它还是Mac播放VOB文件的出色播放器。它具有许多其他有用的功能,这些功能锁定在付费专线后面。该VOB文件播放器软件也具有内置的视网膜显示支持。到目前为止,它是最好的球员之一。

 

9)MPlayerX

 

该VOB文件播放器软件被许多人广泛使用。该软件的最佳功能之一是它提供触摸板支持。这对于MacBook用户非常有益。

 

mplayerX

 

用户可以通过滑动,轻击和捏捏轻松地控制播放的各个方面。此外,如果您正在考虑为家庭影院购买软件,这是您的最佳选择。它与大屏幕电视高度兼容。

 

10)UM播放器

 

这是免费软件,并且是Mac上不错的VOB文件播放器。您可以使用此应用程序观看本地视频以及在线视频或电影。它甚至可以播放损坏或损坏的文件。 VOB播放器非常可靠且可以安全使用。它使用大量编解码器,并且可以有效地自动下载字幕。

 

um player

 

第4部分:我可以将VOB文件转换为视频格式吗?

 

1)使用CloudConvert在线转换

 

您可能不想下载用于播放VOB文件扩展名的新软件。在这种情况下,您将需要一个在线转换工具。 CloudConvert是为您提供的一种此类免费在线工具。

 

cloudconvert

 

这个免费的在线转换器可以轻松快速地将您的音频或视频文件转换成所需的格式。您无需担心诸如将VOB文件转换为mp4或您选择的任何其他格式之类的查询。

 

它甚至能够将您的文档,图像,电子书和许多其他内容转换为兼容格式。文件转换发生时,有一些自定义选项可用。

 

您可以进行所需的更改并获得输出,而无需改变质量。这款在线软件可让您直接从Google云端硬盘帐户或Dropbox中进行VOB文件扩展名转换,具体取决于文件的位置。

 

2)使用DVDFab Video Converter进行专业转换

 

VOB文件通常在DVD上找到,但是您可能还会遇到一些在线可用但无法在设备上播放的VOB文件。最好的解决方法是使用DVDFab Video Converter将您的VOB文件转换为可以由mp4等设备支持的更简单格式。

 

这是将VOB文件扩展名转换为更广泛使用的视频格式的出色工具。它是将VOB文件转换为您喜欢的格式的最佳专业转换器。与其他软件相比,它可以更快地完成工作,并支持多种格式。

 

它带有以下选项视频编辑,批量转换,文件合并以及无线文件到移动设备的传输。您只需要加载源文件,选择自定义选项,然后开始转换特定文件格式。

 

该转换器支持您可能需要的许多特殊的自定义选项和编辑工具。在VOB文件扩展名转换之前,请进行必要的更改并提高文件的输出质量。

 

质量永不降低,您将获得最佳的输出。市场上有大量可用的软件,但DVDFab Video Converter是专业人员最可靠,最佳的选择。该播放器提供的众多功能使其无与伦比。

 

DVDFab工具包是满足您所有音频和视频编辑要求的完整软件包。专业编辑人员之所以选择DVDFab产品,是因为它们为用户提供了主动的客户支持。

 

进一步阅读

 

  1. 2020年十大免费DVD翻录软件

  2. 2020最佳翻录蓝光电影的免费蓝光翻录软件

vob file

 

VOB is a type of DVD video object files. The VOB file extension contains all the data including video subtitles or digital audio. The file structure is designed to streamline all these elements of media together. VOB file extension allows encryption of data too. The VOB files are present in the VIDEO_TS folder of a DVD. The maximum size of the file can be 1 GB.

 

Part 1: How to Open VOB Files?

 

If you are unable to open a VOB file on your desktop, then there is a possibility that you may not have the compatible software for opening VOB file extension. You need to have VOB file player software installed on your PC or device.

 

If the file still does not open upon the installation of VOB player software, it is possible that the file may be corrupted or is infected with any kind of virus. It is also possible that your device may not have enough hardware resources to open the VOB file extension. The encoding techniques supported by VOB video files are based on MPEG.

 

vob video

 

In case these are the issues, then they can be resolved. Even after that if the VOB file is not opening, then you need to look for professional help. Sometimes you require authentication and decryption keys to playback encrypted VOB files. The entire process is facilitated by CSS decryption software.

 

Part 2: Can I Play VOB Files on Windows or Mac?

 

Different VOB file player applications are available for playing VOB files. If the device is still not able to support this particular format, then the file can be converted into a minor format that is easily detected by the device, and then the data can be played.

 

Widely supported compression formats are used to convert VOB file to mp4 or any other format. With these modern methods of conversion, you need not worry about things like how do I play a VOB file.

 

vob file

 

This alternative way to play VOB files—— to convert VOB into MP4 format as MP4 is the most compatible video format with all kinds of players. You could use a video converter software to undertake this conversion, or simply converting the file online will do.

 

 

Part 3: Top 10 VOB File Players for Windows or Mac

 

As you already know, a VOB compatible media player is needed to play the VOB file extension on your respective device. Before that, we’ve also talked about what is a VOB file——these files are multimedia containers which are available on DVDs, which are used to store all the crucial information found on the disc in the form of video, audio, or subtitles.

 

Let’s just go straight to the topic of today: top 10 VOB Players that we picked out for you to play VOB files on Windows and Mac easily.

 

1. Top 5 VOB File Players for Windows

 

1) DVDFab Player 6 - Best VOB file player

 

The VOB files can be played using DVD Fab Player 6. It rated is among the advanced and leading software for playing the VOB files and most other audio and video formats. This VOB file player has two modes, that is, PC and TV for playing DVDs. It is compatible with most of the DVD files.

 

dvdfab Player

 

The encrypted DVDs can be played easily by this VOB file player software, which is by removing the encryptions. Here is how to play VOB files on Windows 10.

  • DVDFab Player 6 is one of the best VOB Player for Windows 10. Download the software on your device by clicking on ‘Download Now‘. It is also compatible with Mac OS.

  • Once the VOB file player software has been downloaded, launch it on your device after installation. On opening the app, you will have to select the modes. There are two modes available- PC and TV. Select PC mode of this VOB file player for running files on Windows 10.

  • Now load the DVD movie source. Go to disc to select the file, or surf through File Explorer if your DVD source has been saved as a folder file.

  • Once the file has been selected, play it on the DVDFab Player 6. Get ready to immerse yourself in the magic of movie world. This user-friendly VOB file player app gives you the best viewing experience.

 

2) Media Player Classic

 

It is free VOB file player software that fully supports multi audio channels. It provides the options to modify screen-size, zoom, subtitles, multi-audio, etc. It plays the data with the menu and original resolution. The quality is never altered. The file will be compatible to be used on Windows10 with the help of this fabulous VOB player software.

 

media player classic

 

3) Power DVD

 

You can use this VOB file player software for free until its trial period ends. It provides features similar to DVDFab Player 6, but is more expensive than that. It is a powerful DVD player. You make as many changes in the file as you want.

 

power dvd

 

4) All Player

 

This is great VOB file player software for Windows 10. It is free to use, but it cannot play the videos directly. It can play DVD files having .vob extension with the help of a VOB file converter. The discs need to have access to the VOB file extension, and then only the data can be played on this VOB file player software.

 

all player

 

5) KM Player

 

It is also free software to watch 3D, 4K, and UHD videos. Sometimes may also download a video from the internet and the format may not be supported by your device. To solve this issue, you can convert VOB to DVD player format and enjoy watching your video easily.

 

km player

 

6) Pot Player

 

This VOB file player provides good quality performance, and is free software for Windows 10. DVXA and technologies like CUDA are used by this software extensively to accelerate the hardware. You can even use a sound card on your device while using this software. The data from DVDs and Blu-Ray discs can be played on this software in every format.

 

pot player

 

2. Top 5 VOB File Players for Mac

 

6) DVDFab Player 6

 

dvdfb Ppayer

 

If you want to play VOB files on Mac then the best option for you is to go for DVDFab Player 6. It has advanced features for enhanced compatibility, stability, and playback smoothness. It is even compatible if you convert VOB file to mp4 or any other format. This multimedia software has a great output quality.

 

The audio and video quality is of top resolution, and not altered from the original file. The media formats supported by this VOB file player are MKV, MOV, MP4, VOB, and many more. You can maintain all the data securely on this software.

 

Four 3D playback, output modes are available, namely 3D-Ready HDTV, Anaglyph Red, HDMI 1.4, and Micro-polarizer LCD 3D. The navigation menu provides major features for output and playback control.

 

The Preview feature is available to see if the movie or video you wish to watch is worth your time. There is also an option on this VOB player to create your playlist. The files can be loaded on the playback window, and can be sorted according to the name or type later.

 

7) Apple DVD Player

 

It is simple and efficient VOB file player software developed by Apple itself. The primary function of this software is to manage the VOB files and play DVD files easily. It does not harbor any kind of special features but it provides additional support for some discs that are created with DVD Player 4.5.

 

apple dvd player

 

8) Flip4Mac

 

This is nice software to play VOB files on Mac. It can play a lot of formats than expected. It is the only software that allows Apple users to play the WMV files with full smoothness.

 

flip4Mac

 

It also acts as a great player for Mac to play the VOB files. It features many other useful features locked behind a paywall. This VOB file player software has a built-in retina display support too. It is one of the best players so far.

 

9) MPlayerX

 

This VOB file player software is widely used by many people. One of the finest features of this software is that it provides touchpad support. This is extremely beneficial for MacBook users.

 

mplayerX

 

Users can easily control the aspects of playback with the help of swipes, taps, and pinches. Moreover, if you are thinking of getting software for home theatre, it is the best choice for you. It is highly compatible with large screen TVs.

 

10) UM Player

 

This is free software and a great VOB file player for Mac. You can watch local videos as well as online videos or movies using this application. It is popular for playing even the damaged or corrupted files. The VOB player is quite reliable and secure to be used. It uses numerous codecs and is efficient in downloading the subtitles automatically.

 

um player

 

Part 4: Can I Convert VOB Files to Video Formats?

 

1) Online Conversion with CloudConvert

 

You might not want to download new software for playing VOB file extension. If that is the case, you will need an online conversion tool for that. CloudConvert is one such free online tool for you.

 

cloudconvert

 

This free online converter can convert your audio or video files into desired formats easily and quickly. You don’t need to worry about queries like can I convert VOB files to mp4 or any other format of your choice.

 

It is even capable of converting your documents, images, ebooks, and many other things into a compatible format. There are customization options available while the conversion of your file takes place.

 

You can make the desired changes and get the output without any alteration in the quality. This online software allows you to do the process of VOB file extension conversion directly from the Google Drive accounts or the Dropbox, depending on the location of your file.

 

2) Professional Conversion with DVDFab Video Converter

 

VOB files are generally found on DVDs, but you may also come across some VOB files that are available online, but cannot be played on your device. The best workaround is to use DVDFab Video Converter for conversion of your VOB file into a simpler format that can be supported by your device like mp4.

 

This is a great tool to convert VOB file extension to more extensively used video formats. It is the best professional converter to convert the VOB files into your favorite formats. It completes your work faster, and supports many formats as compared to other software.

 

It comes with options of video editing, batch conversion, file merging, and wireless file transfer to mobile devices. You will just have to load the source file, select the customization options and start the conversion of a particular file format.

 

The converter supports many special customization options and editing tools that may be required by you. Before VOB file extension conversion, make necessary changes and enhance the output quality of your file.

 

The quality is never degraded and you receive the best output. There is plenty of software available in the market, but DVDFab Video Converter is the most reliable and the best choice for professionals. The numerous features available in this player make it unbeatable.

 

DVDFab toolkit is your complete package for all your audio and video editing requirements. Professional editors choose DVDFab products, because they provide proactive customer support to their users.

 

Further Readings

 

  1. Top 10 Free DVD Ripping Software of 2020

  2. 2020 Best Free Blu-ray Ripping Software to Rip Blu-ray Movies