top-10-free-dvd-copy-software 

 

如果您是电影迷,那么不用说您的收藏集中可能有大量DVD。 DVD是一种物理介质,势必会损坏,刮擦并最终无法播放。如果您不想在这种情况下找到自己,最好的选择是使用DVD复制软件。

 

 

1.什么是DVD复制软件?

 

DVD复制软件是一种工具,可让您将DVD复制到计算机或笔记本电脑上。您可以将DVD的全部内容复制到空白的DVD / ISO映像/ DVD文件夹中,也可以选择将主电影标题复制到该文件夹​​中。无论哪种方式,您都可以永久保存您的DVD收藏。

在继续寻找最佳DVD复制软件之前,必须清楚地了解大多数DVD都具有复制保护功能,这一点至关重要。通过CSS,索尼ARccOS保护,区域代码,迪斯尼的x项目DRM Burst切割区和DVD播放列表混淆等保护方案,您可以找到多种选择来保护DVD上的数据。复制DVD的第一步是解决这些保护方案。大多数免费DVD复制软件工具可能无法实现此目标。

 

 

2. 2020年10种最佳DVD复制软件

 

好了,在了解了对最佳DVD复制软件的需求之后,现在让我们探索一些高端DVD复制软件选项。在仔细分析了工具的功能和特性之后,我们将对其进行检查。

 

1. DVDFab DVD复制

 

DVDFab DVD复制 是最流行的DVD复制工具之一,已被DVD爱好者广泛使用。该工具可以读取DVD中的内容并将其复制到另一张空白DVD上,甚至复制到保存在HDD或媒体服务器上的ISO文件/文件夹中。更快的复制性能应该是使其成为出色选择的原因之一。

 

dvdfab-dvd-copy-software

该软件可以使用多种DVD格式,包括DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL。您甚至可以将其与Cinavia删除解决方案一起使用,以便删除保护并在启用Cinavia的设备上播放它们。您可以根据需要在完全试用版,免费版和试用版之间进行选择。

 

使它成为最强大的播放器之一的一些显着功能包括: 

 

  • 将任何DVD复制到空白DVD或硬盘驱动器上– DVDFab DVD Copy是功能强大的DVD复制软件,并具有很大程度的兼容性。您可以将内容从DVD复制到DVD空白文件夹或硬盘驱动器上。它还使您可以将任何DVD光盘/ ISO文件/文件夹刻录到任何空白DVD光盘上。您甚至可以获得带有无损副本的1:1克隆DVD。

 

  • 多个DVD复制选项– DVDFab DVD Copy提供的高度灵活性是其在全球如此受欢迎的原因之一。您可以选择六种不同的复印模式。您可以复制整个DVD,也可以根据自己的喜好复制任何特定内容。

 

  • 使用方便–该软件可以用作通用DVD复制软件,并且可以满足用户的几乎所有特定需求。该界面非常用户友好。该软件有多种语言版本。复制和预览屏幕的详细步骤是另外两个因素,可以帮助您进一步获得增强的性能。

 

  • 高质量无损复制 –该软件甚至可以足够快地复制划痕的DVD。虽然它为您提供了更快的复制过程,但最终副本的质量不亚于原始DVD。克隆模式是一种极好的方式,您可以通过它访问无损输出。

 

 

2. DVD复制器

 

就DVD复制软件而言,DVD Cloner一直是最好的之一。实际上,它几乎是所有谈到DVD复制软件的列表中最常见的条目之一。该软件用途极为广泛,可在Windows和其他平台上为您提供真正的DVD复制功能。

 

dvdcloner-free-dvd-copy-software

 

该软件可以执行广泛的操作,包括提供完美的1:1复制,将DVD 9压缩为DVD 5以及配置计划复制的DVD的商业用途。该软件为您提供两种不同的模式供您选择-Express和Expert。 Express模式是提供基于向导界面的业余爱好者的最佳选择,而Expert模式则使您可以进行更深入的了解,并且对于专业人士而言应该是最佳选择。

 

理想情况下,该平台提供的强大控件应使其成为有史以来最直观的选择之一。当涉及到无损复制选项时,您可以放心地获得清晰的性能。将几张DVD合并为一张蓝光光盘时,它应该是满足您需求的最佳选择之一。

 

 

3. WinX DVD复制专业版

 

WinX DVD Copy Pro是突出的选项之一,可让您访问易于使用且速度更快的DVD Copy软件。该软件为您提供9种以上不同的复印模式供您选择。如果原始DVD丢失或损坏,它应该是您想要使用的理想选择之一。您可以决定以1:1的数字副本复制整个DVD,也可以选择DVD的一部分。

 

free-dvd-copy-software-winxdvd

WinX DVD Copy Pro支持多种选项,包括复制具有区域代码的DVD,RCE,CSS,UOP,APS,Sony ArccOS和Disney X-Project。它可以处理多种DVD格式,例如99个标题的DVD,电视系列DVD,音乐DVD,健身DVD,自制光盘和多种其他类型。简单的界面,简单的流程,更广泛的DVD类型支持,较低的CPU使用成本和更快的处理速度是您会发现令人印象深刻的其他一些功能。 

 

 

4. Aimersoft DVD复制

 

Aimersoft DVD复制是最佳DVD复制软件的绝佳选择之一。它是有史以来满足您的DVD复制需求的功能最丰富的工具之一。实际上,该软件旨在为您提供易于使用的界面的访问权限,甚至可以复制受复制保护的DVD。该软件可以删除最流行的保护格式,例如CSS,RC和RCE。 DVD复制软件可以帮助您将DVD电影复制到DVD光盘,将DVD备份到硬盘驱动器,甚至将DVD文件夹刻录到DVD。

 

free-dvd-copy-software-amersoft

 

Aimersoft DVD复制也可用于将DVD 9光盘压缩为DVD 5,甚至将DVD 5拆分为DVD9。该软件提供的复印模式可以使其成为最佳搭配模式之一。您可以不使用菜单复制DVD,甚至选择复制主标题。在创建DVD的自定义副本时,该软件可以是满足您所有需求的正确工具之一。

 

 

5. AVS Free Disc Creator

 

免费的AVS Disc Creator被认为是免费DVD复制选项的绝佳选择之一。对于制作DVD副本而言,它几乎可以满足您的几乎所有需求,是其中一种主要选择。尽管是免费工具,AVS Free Disc Creator还是有史以来最好的选择之一。该软件几乎与所有平台兼容。该软件确实使您可以访问增强的和自定义的性能选项。如果需要,您还可以创建自己的DVD封面。

 

free-dvd-copy-software-avs

 

您可以放心,界面更简洁易用。对不同语言的支持是该平台提供的另一个出色选择。您会发现它为几乎所有主要媒体类型提供了支持。您甚至可以将其用于多种选项,包括刻录DVD或蓝光光盘。在Windows 10上复制DVD应该是一个不错的选择。

 

 

6. DVD收缩

 

对于DVD复制要求而言,这是获得最佳体验的另一个绝佳选择。实际上,它也是将视频从其他几种格式转换为DVD的绝佳选择。将DVD 9 DVD压缩为DVD 5时,它也是满足您所有需求的绝佳选择之一。您甚至可以考虑使用该软件来复制整个DVD或光盘的一部分。

 

free-dvd-copy-software-dvdshrink

 

DVD Shrink是从音频CD和其他DVD移除DRM和其他保护措施时满足您需要的出色选择之一。它可能是有效缩小视频范围的绝佳选择之一。使它成为最佳DVD复制软件列表中的最佳选择之一是它完全免费。您可以放心,复印速度更快。它可能是您发现曾经是一个绝佳选择的绝佳选择之一。

 

 

7. BurnAware免费

 

另一个免费的DVD复制软件选项,可以成为有史以来最好的DVD复制软件中的绝佳选择。它确实为您提供了用于复制DVD的各种功能。当然,该软件仅在Windows操作系统上可用。除了让您复制DVD外,它还为您提供广泛的功能。这是最著名的顶级DVD复制软件之一。

 

free-dvd-copy-software-burnware

 

它是功能完善的DVD复制软件,可为您提供纯正的体验,从而为您提供相当程度的高效且易于使用的刻录软件。您可以创建备份,甚至刻录ISO映像。干净的多语言界面应该是使其成为绝佳选择的原因。低CPU使用率和稳定的复制过程使其值得在资源有限的设备上使用。

 

 

8. IQmango DVD开膛手

 

最佳DVD复制软件选项列表中的下一个是IQmango DVD Ripper,它使您可以刻录DVD并进行复制。您将能够制作DVD的ISO版本,然后将内容刻录或复制到光盘上。较干净的软件界面使它成为一个不错的选择。易于理解将使它值得新手和不精通技术的人使用。

 

free-dvd-copy-software-IQmango

 

DVD复制软件仅在Windows平台上可用,并且仅适用于具有视频内容的DVD。如果您有带数据内容的DVD,则可能需要其他软件来实现。该工具还使您能够获得从光盘到光盘复制的增强体验。

 

 

9. 1CLICK DVD复制

 

这是最好的免费快速DVD复制选项之一,可让您复制电影DVD。顾名思义,1CLICK DVD复制 使您可以单击单击操作,轻松复制DVD。直截了当的界面应该是您找到的最理想的选择之一。该软件使您可以访问许多其他功能,从而使其成为有史以来的主要选择之一。

 

free-dvd-copy-software-iclick

 

CPRx纠错技术在促进复制最新一代电影DVD的简便性方面大有帮助。您可以仅使用电影内容或整个光盘来创建DVD的副本。对双层媒体的支持将进一步增强体验。

 

 

10.手刹

 

长期以来,手刹一直是一种高效的DVD复制解决方案。实际上,就像DVDFab一样,它提供了广泛的选项和功能,可让您获得更高的性能效率。该软件具有易于使用的界面,并具有用户友好的复制和转换过程。这将使其成为新手的绝佳选择。

 

free-dvd-copy-software-handbrake

 

手刹只能提供MP4中视频的转换。您可以轻松配置参数,例如帧速率和比特率。该应用程序的开源性质应该进一步成为一个极好的选择。也许,Handbrake是复制DVD的唯一开源选项。

 

 

3.如何将DVD复制到计算机?

 

好了,为了解释如何将DVD复制到计算机,我们将使用DVDFab DVD Copy。该过程应或多或少类似于各个软件工具所提供的特定功能。

 

  • 启动DVDFab 11,然后从顶部的选项卡中选择复制选项。

 

how-to-copy-dvd-to-computer-1

 

  • 选择全碟 如果要复制整个光盘,请选择此选项。如果您只想复制光盘的一部分,则需要选择文件并添加它们。您可以通过选择添加文件选项或拖放文件来实现。

 

how-to-copy-dvd-to-computer-2

 

  • 单击“全盘”选项应可让您访问用于选择不同选项的选项。

 

how-to-copy-dvd-to-computer-3

 

  • 配置设置后,只需单击“开始”选项。该软件应开始将DVD复制到输出文件夹中。如果需要,您可以根据自己的喜好配置输出文件夹。

 

how-to-copy-dvd-to-computer-4

 

DVD将被复制到输出文件夹。现在,您可以在笔记本电脑上插入另一张空白光盘,并将创建的ISO文件复制到新光盘上。

 

 

4.您可以复制和增强旧DVD的图像质量吗?

 

您是否有旧的DVD并检查了用于在复制的光盘上复制最佳图像质量的选项?实际上,有几种选择可能有助于获得最佳结果。

如今,使之成为可能的巨大选择之一是AI。该技术在各种感兴趣的领域中提供了增强的体验,因此能够为您带来出色的功能,同时还可以改善旧DVD的图像质量。DVDFab放大AI 在这种情况下是一个极好的选择。

 

dvdfab-enlarger-ai-enhance-video-quality

 

DVDFab放大AI是深度学习视频升级技术的重要选择之一,并且被认为是该领域的世界首创。 DVDFab Enlarge AI采用超分辨率技术设计,是将视频从480p(SD)增强到1080p(Full HD)的绝佳选择。它甚至可以将您的视频清晰度从1080p提升到4K,使其成为有史以来最好的选择之一。

 

 

5.结论

 

好吧,这些都是一些极好的选择,它们在最佳DVD复制软件选项中被证明非常方便。当然,我们发现DVDFab DVD Copy可以满足大多数需求。它为您提供的众多选择肯定会在任何方面使它成为一个不错的选择。

看看这些工具,让我们知道哪些工具最吸引您。

top-10-free-dvd-copy-software 

 

If you are a movie buff, it goes without saying that you might have had a huge number of DVDs in your collection. The DVDs are a physical medium and are bound to be damaged, scratched and finally may go unplayable. If you do not want to find yourself in such a situation, the best option you would want to go with would be to use a DVD Copy Software.

 

 

1. What is DVD Copy software?

 

A DVD Copy Software is a tool that lets you copy your DVD onto your computer or laptop. You can either copy the entire content from the DVD into a blank DVD/ISO image/DVD folder or choose to copy the main movie title onto the folder. Either way, you would be able to save your DVD collection for eternity.

Before we can move ahead to find the best DVD Copy software, it would be essential to clearly understand that most of the DVDs come with a copy protection feature. You may find a wide range of options in securing the data on a DVD through the protections schemes such as CSS, Sony ARccOS Protection, Region Code, Disney's x-project DRM Burst Cutting Area, and DVD playlist obfuscation. The first step in copying a DVD would be the get around these protection schemes. Most of the free DVD Copy software tools may fail in achieving this goal.

 

 

2. 10 Best DVD Copy Software in 2020

 

Well, having understood the need for the best DVD Copy software you would need to go with, let us now explore a few high-end DVD Copy Software options. We will check out the tools after a careful analysis across their features and functionalities.

 

1. DVDFab DVD Copy

 

DVDFab DVD Copy is one of the most popular DVD Copy tools and has been widely used by DVD enthusiasts. The tool can read and copy the contents from the DVD onto another blank DVD or even to the ISO file/folder saved on your HDD or media server. A faster copying performance should be what would make it one of the excellent options.

 

dvdfab-dvd-copy-software

The software can work with a wide range of DVD formats that include DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL and DVD-R DL. You can even use it with Cinavia Removal Solution so that you can remove the protection and play them on Cinavia enabled devices. You can choose between Full Trial, Free and Trial versions based on your requirements.

 

Some of the salient features that make it one of the strongest players would include: 

 

  • Copy any DVD onto a blank DVD or Hard drive – DVDFab DVD Copy is a powerful DVD Copy software and brings a huge degree of compatibility with it. You can copy the contents from a DVD onto a DVD blank folder or hard drive. It also lets you burn any DVD disc/ISO file/folder onto any blank DVD disc. You can even get a 1:1 cloned DVD with a lossless copy.

 

  • Multiple DVD Copy Options – The high degree of flexibility offered by DVDFab DVD Copy is one of the reasons why it is so popular around the globe. You have access to six different copy modes to choose from. You can either copy an entire DVD or want to copy any specific content as per your preferences.

 

  • Ease of Use – The software works as a universal DVD Copy software and works for almost every specific needs that the users may have. The interface is extremely user friendly. The software is available in multiple languages. The detailed procedure for copying and preview screens are the other couple of factors that should assist you further in getting access to enhanced performance.

 

  • A High-Quality Losless Copying – The software can copy even the scratched DVDs quickly enough. While it provides you with a faster copying process, the final copy is nowhere inferior to the original DVD. The Clone mode is one of the excellent means through which you can get access to a lossless output ever.

 

 

2. DVD Cloner

 

DVD Cloner has been one of the best when it comes to the best in terms of the DVD Copy software. In fact, it has been one of the most common entries in almost all lists that speak of DVD Copy software. The software is extremely versatile and offers you a genuinely versatile DVD Copy functionality on Windows and other platforms.

 

dvdcloner-free-dvd-copy-software

 

The software can perform a wide range of operations that include providing a perfect 1:1 copy, compressing DVD 9 into DVD 5, and configuring the commercial aspects of a DVD that you are planning to copy. The software provides you with two distinct modes to choose from – Express and Expert. The Express mode is the best-suited one for the amateurs offering a wizard-based interface, while the Expert mode lets you dig a little deeper and should be the best for the professionals.

 

The robust controls offered by the platform should ideally make it one of the most intuitive options ever. You can be assured of a crystal clear performance when it comes to the lossless copy options. It should be one of the excellent options for your needs in merging several DVDs into one Blu-ray disc.

 

 

3. WinX DVD Copy Pro

 

WinX DVD Copy Pro is one of the prominent options and provides you access to an easy to use and a faster DVD Copy software. The software offers you over 9 different copy modes to choose from. It should be one of the perfect options you would want to put to use in case your original DVD is lost or damaged. You can either decide to copy the entire DVD in a 1:1 digital copy or pick a few portions of the DVD.

 

free-dvd-copy-software-winxdvd

The WinX DVD Copy Pro does support wide range options that include copying DVDs with region codes, RCE, CSS, UOPs, APS, Sony ArccOS and Disney X-Project. It can handle the multiple DVD formats such as 99-title DVD, TV series DVD, music DVD, workout DVD, homemade disc and a wide range of other genres. A simple interface, simple process, a wider DVD type support, a low cost on CPU usage and faster processing speed are a few other features you would find quite impressive. 

 

 

4. Aimersoft DVD Copy

 

The Aimersoft DVD Copy is one of the excellent options you would find rather excellent options for the best DVD Copy software. It is one of the most versatile tools ever for your DVD Copy needs. In fact, the software is designed to provide you access to an easy to use interface and a capability to copy even the copy-protected DVDs. The software can remove the most popular protection formats such as CSS, RC and RCE. The DVD Copy software can help you copy your DVD movies to DVD Disc, backup DVD to hard drive and even burn your DVD folder to a DVD.

 

free-dvd-copy-software-amersoft

 

The Aimersoft DVD Copy can also be used for compressing your DVD 9 discs into DVD 5 or even split the DVD 5 into DVD9. The Copy modes offered by the software can be something that would make it one of the best ones to go with. You can copy your DVD without a menu, or even choose to copy the main title as well. The software can be one of the right tools for all your needs in creating a custom copy of your DVDs.

 

 

5. AVS Free Disc Creator

 

The free AVS Disc Creator has been considered to be one of the excellent options for free DVD Copy options. It can be one of the prime options for almost every need you may have in terms of making copies of DVDs. Despite being a free tool, the AVS Free Disc Creator has been one of the excellent options ever. The software is compatible with almost every platform. The software does provide you access to enhanced and customised performance options. You will also be able to create your own DVD cover if needed.

 

free-dvd-copy-software-avs

 

You can be assured of the cleaner and easy to use interface. The support for different languages is yet another excellent option offered by the platform. You would find it providing support for almost all the major media types. You can even use it for the wide range of options that would include burning your DVD or Blu-ray discs. It should be a great options to copy DVD on  Windows 10.

 

 

6. DVD Shrink

 

This is yet another excellent option for the best experience in terms of DVD Copy requirements. In fact, it can also be an excellent option for converting videos from several other formats into DVD. It can also be one of the excellent option for all your needs in compressing your DVD 9 DVDs into DVD 5. You can even consider the software for copying the entire DVD or a part of the disc.

 

free-dvd-copy-software-dvdshrink

 

DVD Shrink is one of the excellent options for your needs in removing the DRM and other protection from the audio CDs and other DVDs. It can be one of the excellent options for shrinking your videos in an effective manner. What makes it one of the perfect options to be in the list of the best DVD Copy software is it is entirely free. You can be assured of a faster copying speed. It may be one of the excellent options you would find to be a great choice ever.

 

 

7. BurnAware Free

 

Yet another free DVD Copy software option and can be one of the excellent option among the best DVD Copy software ever. It does provide you access to a wide range of features for making copies of your DVDs. Of course, the software is available only on Windows operating system. Apart from letting you copy DVDs, it also offers you a wide range of features and functionalities. This is one of the prominent top-rated DVD Copy software.

 

free-dvd-copy-software-burnware

 

It is a full-fledged DVD Copy software and provides you access to a pure experience in terms of offering you a fair degree of efficient and easy to use burning software. You can create backup and even burn the ISO images. The clean and multilingual interface should be what would make it a great perfect options. Low CPU usage and a stable copying process make it worthy of using on even a device with limited resources.

 

 

8. IQmango DVD Ripper

 

The next on the list of the best DVD Copy software options is IQmango DVD Ripper, and it lets you burn your DVDs and copy them as well. You would be able to make ISO versions of the DVD and then burn or copy the contents to a disc. A cleaner interface of the software is what would make it a great choice. The ease of understanding would be what would make it worthy of use for the newbies and those who are not tech-savvy.

 

free-dvd-copy-software-IQmango

 

The DVD Copy software is available only on the Windows platform and works only with the DVDs with video content. If you have DVDs with data content, you would perhaps need additional software for the purpose. The tool lets you get access to an enhanced experience for a disc to disc copying as well.

 

 

9. 1CLICK DVD Copy

 

This is one of the best free and fast DVD Copy options lets you copy your movie DVDs. As the name itself should indicate, the 1CLICK DVD Copy lets you get access to a single click operation for copying your DVDs with ease. The straight forward interface should be one of the perfect options you would find to be one of the prime options ever. The software provides you access to a host of additional features, making it one of the prime options ever.

 

free-dvd-copy-software-iclick

 

The CPRx error correction technology goes a long way in promoting the ease of copying the latest generation of movie DVDs. You can create copies of the DVDs with only the movie contents or an entire disc. Support for dual-layer media is what would further enhance the experience.

 

 

10. HandBrake

 

Handbrake has been a highly efficient DVD Copy solutions since long. In fact, just like DVDFab, it offers a wide range of options and features that provide you access to a better degree of performance efficiency. The software comes with an easy to use interface and has a user-friendly copy and convert process. That would make it an excellent choice for the newbies.

 

free-dvd-copy-software-handbrake

 

Handbrake can only provide conversion of videos in MP4. You can easily configure the parameters such as frame rates and bit rates. The open-source nature of the app should further be an excellent option ever. Perhaps, Handbrake is the only open-source option for copying DVDs.

 

 

3. How to Copy a DVD to Computer?

 

Well, for the sake of explaining how to copy DVD to computer, we will make use of DVDFab DVD Copy. The process should be more or less similar to the specific features thrown in by individual software tools.

 

  • Launch DVDFab 11 and choose the option Copy from the tabs on top.

 

how-to-copy-dvd-to-computer-1

 

  • Choose the Full Disc option if you want to copy an entire disc. If you want to copy only a part of the Disc, you would need to select files and add them. You can do it by choosing the add files option or dragging and dropping your files.

 

how-to-copy-dvd-to-computer-2

 

  • Clicking on Full Disc option should provide you access to the options for choosing the different options to choose from.

 

how-to-copy-dvd-to-computer-3

 

  • Once you have configured the settings, you can simply click on the Start option. The software should begin copying your DVD onto the output folder. You can configure your output folder as per your preferences if needed.

 

how-to-copy-dvd-to-computer-4

 

The DVD will be copied to the output folder. You can now insert another blank disc on your laptop and copy the ISO file created onto a new disc.

 

 

4. Can you Copy and Enhance the Image Quality of Old DVDs?

 

Do you have an old DVD and checking out the options for copying the best image quality on your copied discs? In fact, there are several options that can perhaps be helpful in achieving the best results.

One of the huge options that have been making it possible these days is AI. Offering an enhanced experience in varied fields of interest, the technology has been able to bring you excellent functionality with respect to improving the image quality on old DVDs as well. DVDFab Enlarge AI is one such excellent option in this context.

 

dvdfab-enlarger-ai-enhance-video-quality

 

DVDFab Enlarge AI is one of the prominent options for the in-depth learning video upscaling technology and has been considered to be the world's first in this sphere. Designed with the super-resolution technology, DVDFab Enlarge AI is an excellent option for enhancing your video from 480p (SD) to 1080p (Full HD). It can even enhance your video clarity from 1080p to 4K, making it one of the excellent options ever.

 

 

5. The Concluding Thoughts

 

Well, those were a few excellent options that would prove to be handy among the best DVD Copy software options. Of course, we found the DVDFab DVD Copy unique options for most of our requirements. The huge range of options that it offers you would definitely what should make it a great choice in every respect.

Check out those tools and let us know which of them appealed to you the most.