如今,下载和存储音乐,视频和图像等内容可能是绝佳的选择之一。您甚至可以将数据存储在USB记忆棒或云存储中。但是,这意味着您应该处置旧的CD和其他物理媒体。从这个角度来看,我们考虑列出一些不错的选项,以提供您可以尝试的最佳免费CD刻录软件选项。 

 

十大免费CD刻录软件 


事实证明,有几种选择可以有效地帮助您轻松获得CD和其他物理媒体,从而获得增强的体验。您应该能够找到大量经证明可以有效刻录的CD或DVD刻录机。 
 

1 .    DVDFab DVD Creator 


DVDFab DVD Creator是轻松进行高效CD或DVD刻录的绝佳选择之一。您可以使用它来将大量内容刻录到CD / DVD甚至Blu-rays上。该软件可以复制和刻录各种格式的内容,例如MKV,MP4,AVI,3GP或更多其他格式。您应该能够轻松地从在线资源或网站上下载视频。 

 

这个出色的免费CD刻录软件的前4个功能:


●    从任何视频或其他媒体内容创建光盘– DVDFab DVD Creator支持多种格式,例如DVD-9,DVD-5,DVD + R / RW,DVD-R / RW,DVD + R DL和DVD-R DL。提供您喜欢的视频的自定义选项。 
●    直观的菜单模板 –导航菜单可能是其主要功能之一,使其成为改善播放体验的有趣选项。您将可以访问静态和动态菜单模板。具有时尚现代外观模板的图书馆可进一步使其成为绝佳的选择之一。 
●    可自定义的设置 –产品提供的设置是完全灵活和可定制的。这可以使您的光盘更加灵活,独特和完全定制。定制设计应进一步使其成为令人兴奋的选择之一。 
●    先进技术 –使用先进的技术使其成为硬件加速,多线程和批处理转换的绝佳选择。转换和CD刻录速度更快。 

 

如何使用DVDFab DVD Creator刻录CD?

以下是有助于刻录光盘的步骤-

 

步骤1 –安装并启动软件


DVDFab DVD Creator是DVDFab Suite的一部分。启动软件,并在顶端选择选项Creator。
 
第2步–添加文件

dvdfab dvd


根据要创建DVD,蓝光或UHD光盘来选择配置文件选择器。完成后,通过任何您想要的方式添加文件。您可以通过从本地添加选项或通过拖放文件来添加文件。如果要添加一些下载的音频或视频文件,则可以使用DVDFab Downloader下载内容。 

dvdfab downloader 
步骤3 –添加自定义


从“高级设置”选项中应用您的自定义选项。您甚至可以根据喜好应用菜单设置。 
add customisations  

第4步–开始刻录视频


选择您的光盘驱动器作为输出文件夹。将空白光盘插入驱动器,然后单击“开始”开始刻录软件。该过程应花费一些时间,并且应该获得进度指示器。 
dvdffab video downloader  

如果您想知道可以从Spotify刻录CD还是如何从YouTube刻录CD,则下载DVDFab Video Downloader可能是一个很好的工具,您还可以使用它将YouTube视频转换为MP3 容易。 

 

相关教程:

 
1 .    免费软件翻录DVD
2 .    复制DVD的免费软件
3 .    从DVD提取音频的免费方法

 

2 .    CDBurnerXP

 

CDBurnerXP是免费的CD刻录软件,对于刻录包括CD,DVD和Blu-rays在内的各种光盘,它是一个绝佳的选择。您可以使用它将任何类型的数据刻录到光盘上。但是,如果光盘或内容具有任何形式的复制保护,则该软件可能无法对其进行解密。 
cdburnerxp

特征 


●    可以刻录各种光盘 
●    可以刻录任何类型的内容,包括MP3,AAC,OGG,WAV,FLAC和ALAC
●    易于使用的界面。 
●    多语言支持
 

3 .    ExpressBurn


它是甚至可以刻录数据CD的高端CD / DVD刻录机软件之一。如果要创建音频光盘,则可以支持多种音频格式。它只能提取MP3文件,而无需提取它。绝对是最佳CD刻录软件的绝佳选择。 

expressburn 
特征 

●     DVD创作的模板菜单 
●    该软件甚至可以用于记录ISO图像。 
●    它具有免费和付费版本 
●    您有Mac和Windows的版本 

 

4 .    BurnAware


BurnAware是Windows上出色的免费CD / DVD /蓝光光盘刻录机之一。如果您是初次使用该工具,那么这里有一个易于使用的向导样式的教程,以使您容易理解。您绝对可以使用该工具来刻录和创建MP3 /音频CD,数据DVD,DVD视频光盘和ISO / CUE / BIN图像。 
 
burnaware支持音频和视频格式,例如WAV,WMA,OGG,MP3 ISO文件到CD,以及

 

特征


●    支持刻录CD,DVD和Blu-rays  
●    它可以处理各种音频和视频格式。
●    支持高DPI监视器,CPU使用率低 
●    支持磁盘映像刻录 
 

5 .    InfraRecorder 


如果您正在为简单的CD刻录工具寻找易于使用和简单的界面,则InfraRecorder几乎在各个方面都将成为理想的选择。它是Windows上最著名的CD刻录软件之一,可在Windows 10以外的所有Windows版本上高效运行。它为您提供了许多您正在寻找完美的免费CD刻录软件的功能。 
  
infrarecorder 

 

特征


●    支持音频和视频格式,例如WAV,WMA,OGG,MP3 ISO文件到CD和DVD。
●    不加载资源 
●    可擦写光盘支持 
●    多会话音频录制选项 
 

6 .    免费音频CD刻录机 


Free Audio CD Burner是使用Windows10的令人兴奋的选项之​​一。它可以被认为是最好的免费CD刻录软件的理想选择之一。最适合无缝刻录音频CD。您可以使用它轻松解码MP3和WMA文件。 

free audio cd burner  
特征 


●    您可以将其用于刻录CR-R和CD-RW
●    它可让您擦除可擦写光盘上的内容 
●    它支持多种音频格式 
●    它可以与任何Windows版本一起使用
 

7 .    Ashampoo Burning Studio免费


Ashampoo Burning Studio Free为您提供增强的体验,为您提供最佳的光盘翻录功能。当然,您需要通过计划网站进行注册。它可能是Windows 10最佳免费CD刻录软件的最佳选择。您具有免费的光盘擦除功能。 

ashampoo burning studio free 

特征


●    使用它轻松刻录和翻录光盘 
●    可以是备份数据的绝佳工具 
●    多盘备份功能是另一个优点 
●    简洁易用的界面。 
 

8 .    DeepBurner Free 


DeepBurner是Windows上提供时间最长的免费CD刻录软件之一。该工具的便携性使其成为随身携带的绝佳选择。当然,它不支持刻录蓝光。重点是易用性,它非常人性化。 
 

deepBurner free

特征


●    它可以创建和刻录ISO映像 
●    支持可启动CD / DVD  
●    可以创建多个磁盘副本 
●    可与内部和外部CD / DVD刻录机一起使用 

 

9 .    ImgBurn 


ImgBurn一直是最受欢迎的免费CD刻录软件之一,并且已被认为是几乎满足您所有CD创建要求的绝佳选择。该工具与Windows 10广告一起使用,可以处理各种视频编写功能。多种音频格式支持是另一个优势。 
 

imgburn

特征


●     100%的CD / DVD刻录软件 
●    它可以与CD,DVD,蓝光光盘一起使用 
●    它支持多种格式,包括AAC,APE,FLAC和M4A
●    它甚至可以创建DVD视频光盘 
●    可以创建图像文件 

 

10 .    Nero Burning ROM 


Nero Burning ROM是最受欢迎的刻录引擎之一。它可以帮助您制作更持久的光盘。它对于使您能够访问创建高质量CD,DVD和Blu-ray很有用。音乐爱好者的必备应用。您会发现它是Windows 10上完美的免费CD刻录软件之一。 
 

nero burning rom

特征


●    SecureDisc功能可帮助您通过数字签名,密码保护和加密来处理光盘
●    它可以翻录DVD和其他光盘并提取音乐文件 
●    它甚至可以记录文件并复制数据 
●    仅在Windows上可用 

 

您如何刻录 DVD或蓝光光盘?


DVDFab蓝光转换器是帮助您刻录DVD或蓝光的绝佳选择。您应该能够将多个DVD或其他视频文件复制或刻录到DVD光盘或蓝光光盘上。高质量转换和升级DVD的效率。 

 

您可以以ISO文件或文件夹的形式保存蓝光和DVD,甚至可以将它们复制到空白光盘上。对不同光盘格式(例如BD-R,BD-RE,DVD±R和DVD±RW)的支持应该是出色的选择之一。该工具还使您可以访问GPU加速,使其成为Windows 10上免费CD刻录软件的绝佳选择之一。

 

结论思想


根据您确切的CD刻录需求,您可以从此处概述的免费CD刻录软件中选择任何工具。当然,如果您出于明显的原因希望找到刻录CD的方法,我们将推荐DVDFab DVD Creator。该工具是增强体验的最佳选择之一,您会发现它很有用。 

 

检查那些工具,找到最能满足您需求的工具。

These days downloading and storing content such as music, videos, and images can be one of the excellent options. You can even store your data on a USB stick or cloud storage. However, that should mean you should dispose off your old CDs and other physical media. From that perspective, we thought of listing out a few good options for the best free CD Burning software options you can try out. 

 

Top 10 free CD Burning software 


Several options can prove to be effective and efficient in providing you access to an enhanced experience in saving your CDs and other physical media with ease. You should be able to find a host of CD or DVD burners that have proved to be efficient with their burning capabilities. 
 

1.    DVDFab DVD Creator 


DVDFab DVD Creator has been one of the excellent options for an efficient CD or DVD burning with ease. You can use it for burning a host of content onto your CD/DVD or even Blu-rays. The software can copy and burn the content available in a wide range of formats such as MKV, MP4, AVI, 3GP or a lot more formats. You should be able to download videos from online sources or websites with ease. 

 

Top 4 Features of this excellent free CD burning software:


●    Create a disc from any video or other media content – DVDFab DVD Creator supports multiple formats such as DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL, and DVD-R DL. Provide the customisation options of your preferences to your videos. 
●    Intuitive Menu templates – Navigation menu can be one of the prime features to make it an interesting option for an improved playback experience. You will get access to static and dynamic menu templates. The library with stylish and modern looking templates can further make it one of the excellent options. 
●    Customisable settings – The settings offered by the product are entirely flexible and customisable. This can help make your discs more flexible, unique and completely customised. The customised design should further make it one of the exciting options. 
●    Advanced technologies – Use of advanced technologies make it a great choice with hardware acceleration, multi-threading and batch conversion. The conversion and CD burning are made faster. 

 

How to burn a CD using DVDFab DVD Creator? 

Here are the steps that can be helpful in burning your discs –

 

Step 1 – Install and launch the software


DVDFab DVD Creator is part of the DVDFab Suite. Launch the software and pick the option Creator at the top end
 
Step 2 – Add your files

dvdfab dvd


Choose your profile selector based on whether you want to create a DVD, Blu-ray or a UHD disc. Once done, add your files through any of the means you want to. You can add files from Add from local option or by dragging and dropping your files. If you want to add some downloaded audio or video files, you can use DVDFab Downloader for downloading the content. 

dvdfab downloader 
Step 3 – Add customisations


Apply your customisation options from the Advanced Settings option. You can even apply Menu Settings as per preferences. 
add customisations  

Step 4 – Begin Burning your videos


Pick your optical drive as output folder. Insert a blank disc in the drive and click on START to begin burning your software. The process should take a while, and you should get a progress indicator. 
dvdffab video downloader  

If you want to know can you burn a CD from Spotify or how to burn a CD from YouTube, downloading DVDFab Video Downloader can be a great tool, with which you could also convert YouTube video to MP3 easily. 

 

Related Tutorials:

 
1.    Free Software to Rip a DVD
2.    Free Software to Copy a DVD
3.    Free Methods to Extract Audio from DVD

 

2.    CDBurnerXP

 

CDBurnerXP is a free CD burning software which can be an excellent option for burning all kinds of discs that include CDs, DVDs, and Blu-rays. You can use it to burn any type of data onto the discs. However, if the disc or the content has any sort of copy protection, the software may not be able to decrypt it. 
cdburnerxp

Features 


●    Can burn a wide range of discs 
●    Can burn any kind of content including MP3, AAC, OGG, WAV, FLAC, and ALAC
●    An easy to use interface. 
●    Multilanguage support
 

3.    ExpressBurn


It is one of the high-end CD/DVD burner software that can even burn a data CD. If you are looking to create an audio disc, you can do so with support for multiple audio formats. It can merely extract MP3 files without the need for extracting it. Definitely an excellent choice for the best CD burning software. 

expressburn 
Features 

●    Template menu for DVD authoring 
●    The software can even be used recording ISO images. 
●    It has both free and paid versions 
●    You have versions for both Mac and Windows 

 

4.    BurnAware


BurnAware is one of the excellent free CD/DVD/Blu-ray disc burners for Windows. If you are using the tool for the first time, there is an easy to use wizard styled tutorial for an easy understanding. You can definitely use the tool to burn and create MP3/Audio CD, Data DVD, DVD-Video disc and ISO/CUE/BIN images. 
 
burnawareSupports audio and video formats such as WAV, WMA, OGG, MP3 ISO files to CDs, and

 

Features


●    Supports burning CDs, DVDs and Blu-rays 
●    It can handle a wide range of audio and video formats.
●    Supports high DPI monitors and offers a low CPU usage 
●    Disk image burning supported 
 

5.    InfraRecorder 


If you are looking for an easy to use and simple interface for a simple CD burning tool, InfraRecorder will double up as a great option by almost every aspect. One of the prominent CD burning software available on Windows, it works efficiently on every version of Windows except Windows 10. It provides you with most of the features you are looking for a perfect free CD burning software. 
  
infrarecorder 

 

Features


●    Supports audio and video formats such as WAV, WMA, OGG, MP3 ISO files to CDs, and DVDs.
●    Does not load your resources 
●    Rewritable disc support 
●    Multi-session audio recording options 
 

6.    Free Audio CD Burner 


Free Audio CD Burner is one of the exciting options for working with Windows10. It can be considered to be one of the perfect choices for the best free CD burning software. It is best suited for burning audio CDs seamlessly. You can use it to decode your MP3 and WMA files with ease. 

free audio cd burner  
Features 


●    You can use it for burning CR-R and CD-RW
●    It lets you erase content on rewritable discs 
●    It supports a wide range of audio formats 
●    It can work with any Windows version
 

7.    Ashampoo Burning Studio Free


The Ashampoo Burning Studio Free offers you access to an enhanced experience providing you best disc ripping capabilities. Of course, you need to register through the program website. It can be your best bet for the best free CD burning software for Windows 10. You have a free disc erasing capability. 

ashampoo burning studio free 

Features


●    Use it to burn and rip your discs with ease 
●    Can be an excellent tool for backing up your data 
●    The multi-disc backup feature is an added advantage 
●    A neat and easy interface. 
 

8.    DeepBurner Free 


DeepBurner is one of the longest serving free CD burning software on Windows. The portability of the tool further makes it a great choice to carry it with you anywhere you go. Of course, it does not support burning Blu-rays. It is quite user-friendly with a focus on the ease of use. 
 

deepBurner free

Features


●    It can create and burn ISO images 
●    Support for bootable CD/DVD 
●    Can create multiple disk copies 
●    Works with both internal and external CD / DVD writers 

 

9.    ImgBurn 


ImgBurn has been one of the most popular free CD burning software and has been observed to be an excellent option for practically each of your CD creation requirements. The tool works with Windows 10 ad can handle a wide range of video writing capabilities. Multiple audio format support is yet another plus point. 
 

imgburn

Features


●    A 100 per cent CD / DVD burning software 
●    It can work with CD, DVD, Blu-rays 
●    It does support a wide range of formats that include AAC, APE, FLAC, and M4A
●    It can even create a DVD Video disc 
●    Can create image files 

 

10.    Nero Burning ROM 


The Nero Burning ROM is one of the most popular burning engines. It can help you create longer lasting discs. It can be useful for providing you access to creating a high-quality CD, DVDs and Blu-rays. A must app for the music lovers. You would find it to be one of the perfect free CD burning software on Windows 10. 
 

nero burning rom

Features


●    SecureDisc function helps you handle the disc with a digital signature, password protection and encryption
●    It can rip DVDs and other discs and extract music files 
●    It can even record the files and copy your data 
●    Available only on Windows 

 

How Can You Burn  DVD Or Blu-Ray?


The DVDFab Blu-ray Converter is an excellent option for helping you burn DVD or Blu-ray. You should be able to copy or burn multiple DVDs or other video files onto a DVD Disc or a Blu-ray disc. The efficiency in converting and upscaling your DVDs at a premium quality. 

 

You can either save the Blu-rays and DVDs in the form of an ISO file or folder, or can even copy them onto a blank disc. The support for different disc formats such as BD-R, BD-RE, DVD±R and DVD±RW should be one of the excellent options. The tool also provides you access to GPU acceleration, making it one of the great choices for the free CD burning software on Windows 10. 

 

The Concluding Thoughts


Based on your exact CD burning needs, you can pick any of the tools among the free CD burning software outlined here. Of course, we would recommend DVDFab DVD Creator if you are looking to find how to burn a CD for apparent reasons. The tool has been one of the excellent options with an enhanced experience you will find extremely rewarding. 

 

Check those tools out and find what best meets your needs.